What date and time will episode 10 of ‘Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro’ release around the world on the Crunchyroll streaming platform?

For anime fans, Saturdays are bliss.

Not only do we get new episodes for the ‘big series’ like My Hero Academia and Tokyo Revengers, but fans can enjoy the latest chapter in the 86 Eighty-Six, Killing Slime for 300 Years and Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro anime series.

The latter series, Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro, is arguably one of the ‘crueller’ on this slate, but this anime is quickly becoming a fan favourite, scoring a 7.19/10 on MyAnimeList.

So, what date and time will season 1 episode 10 release around the world on Crunchyroll?

Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro episode 10: Release date

Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro episode 10 will release on Saturday, June 12th or Sunday, June 13th depending on your international location.

THE BOSS BABY: FAMILY BUSINESS | Official Trailer 3

Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro episode 10: Release time

  • At the time of writing, Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro episode 10 is scheduled to release on Crunchyroll at 9 AM PDT on Saturday, June 12th.

The new episode will be made available at the following times around the world:

  • Pacific Time: 9 AM PDT on Saturday, June 12th
  • Central Time: 11 AM CDT on Saturday, June 12th
  • Eastern Time: 12 PM EDT on Saturday, June 12th
  • British Time: 5 PM BST on Saturday, June 12th
  • European Time: 6 PM CEST on Saturday, June 12th
  • Philippine Time: 12 AM PHT on Sunday, June 13th
  • Korea Time: 1 AM KST on Sunday, June 13th
  • Australia Time: 1: 30 AM on ACST Sunday, June 13th

Anime like Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro…

If you are enjoying Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro then there are two more slice-of-life comedies that you should check out, notably Himouro! Umaru-chan and Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out.

Both anime also focus on one senior’s life, as he is constantly harassed and annoyed by his junior, with a similar sense of humour and visuals to be enjoyed.

Himouro! Umaru-chan is also available on Crunchyroll, whilst Uzaki-chan is ready to stream on Funimation.

NOTE: Described times have been officially confirmed by Crunchyroll, but are still subject to change. Episodes will be made available at the described times the following week.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Kuch Rang Pyar Ke Aise Bhi: Here's what we know about Season 3 Episode 2!