What time will the official trailer for the new Battlefield game release around the world and how can fans watch the reveal event online?

It’s almost time to hear the ‘Du Du Dun Du Dun Dun’ again!

This week, EA, Dice and the Battlefield franchise will showcase the next game in the series, rumoured to be titled either Battlefield 6 or Battlefield 2042*.

Millions of fans around the world are counting down to the reveal trailer, which will surely set the tone for the entire promotional campaign.

So, what time will the official trailer release online and how can fans tune into the reveal event?

*This article is being updated with new information from the countdown.

Battlefield 1 Official Reveal Trailer

BridTV
2313
Battlefield 1 Official Reveal Trailer
795686
795686
center
13872

Battlefield 6 Trailer: Release date

The new Battlefield trailer is scheduled to premiere around the world on Wednesday, June 9th.

How to watch the Battlefield trailer…

The official reveal trailer for the upcoming Battlefield game will be live streamed on the Battlefield YouTube channel.

Battlefield 6 Trailer: Release time

  • The reveal trailer for the new Battlefield game will release on YouTube at 8 AM PDT on Wednesday, June 9th.

The official reveal trailer went live on YouTube at 7 AM PDT, with an hour long countdown – the described times have now been adjusted.

Battlefield 6 Trailer: Central time

The new Battlefield trailer will premiere at 10 AM CDT on Wednesday, June 9th.

Battlefield 6 Trailer: Eastern time

The trailer for Battlefield 6 will release on YouTube at 11 AM EDT on Wednesday, June 9th.

Battlefield 6 Trailer: British time

The reveal trailer for the new Battlefield game will release on YouTube at 4 PM BST on Wednesday, June 9th.

Battlefield 6 Trailer: European time

The new Battlefield trailer will premiere at 5 PM CEST on Wednesday, June 9th.

Battlefield 6 Trailer: India time

The trailer for Battlefield 6 will release on YouTube at 8: 30 PM IST on Wednesday, June 9th.

Battlefield 6 Trailer: Philippine time

The reveal trailer for the new Battlefield game will release at 11 PM PHT on Wednesday, June 9th.

Battlefield 6 Trailer: Japan time

The new Battlefield trailer will premiere on YouTube at 12 AM JST on Thursday, June 10th.

Battlefield 6 Trailer: Australia time

The trailer for Battlefield 6 will release on YouTube at 12: 30 AM ACST on Thursday, June 10th.

* The new game has not yet received an official title, therefore Battlefield 6 is used in this article as a placeholder.

Described times have been officially confirmed by the Battlefield team on social media, but is still subject to last-minute changes. This article will be updated if any of the described information is altered.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Ratchet and Clank Rift Apart: Release time, length and how to preload