What date and time will the latest episode of Boruto, episode 202, release around the world on the Crunchyroll streaming platform?

The Boruto anime is arguably the most popular and followed ongoing series in the world after My Hero Academia.

However, the series is still able to dominate social media with each new episode; especially following the recent increase in production quality and visuals.

In this article, we breakdown the release date and time for Boruto episode 202 on Crunchyroll.

Boruto episode 202: Release date

  • Boruto episode 202 is currently scheduled to release on Crunchyroll on Sunday, June 6th.

Boruto episode 202: Release time

At the time of writing, Boruto episode 202 is set to release on Crunchyroll at 2 AM PDT on Sunday, June 6th.

Luke Bryan: My Dirt Road Diary | Official Trailer | IMDb TV

Boruto episode 202: Central time

Boruto episode 202 will become available on Crunchyroll at 4 AM CDT on Sunday, June 6th.

Boruto episode 202: Eastern time

Boruto episode 202 is set to premiere on Crunchyroll at 5 AM EDT on Sunday, June 6th.

Boruto episode 202: British time

Boruto episode 202 is set to release on Crunchyroll at 10 AM BST on Sunday, June 6th.

Boruto episode 202: European time

Boruto episode 202 will become available on Crunchyroll at 11 AM CEST on Sunday, June 6th.

Boruto episode 202: India time

Boruto episode 202 is set to air on Crunchyroll at 2: 30 PM IST on Sunday, June 6th.

Boruto episode 202: Philippine time

Boruto episode 202 is set to release on Crunchyroll at 5 PM PHT on Sunday, June 6th.

Boruto episode 202: Australia time

Boruto episode 202 will become available on Crunchyroll at 6: 30 PM ACST on Sunday, June 6th.

Described times have been confirmed by Crunchyroll, but are still subject to change.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Who was Brian Epstein and how did he die? The Beatles: Get Back