What date and time will episode 14 of Netflix’s latest hit Korean drama ‘Law School’ release around the world on the streaming platform?

Law School may have started slowly, but the Korean drama has turned into one of the most complex and detailed murder mysteries on Netflix.

We are now only three episodes away from the season finale, but fans should expect plenty more twists and turns as Law School enters its final exam.

So, what date and time will Law School episode 14 release around the world on the Netflix streaming platform?

Law School episode 14: Release date

Law School episode 14 is currently scheduled to debut around the world on Wednesday, June 2nd.

Luke Bryan: My Dirt Road Diary | Official Trailer | IMDb TV

Law School episode 14: Release time

  • Law School episode 14 will premiere at 9 PM in South Korea on Wednesday, June 2nd and is expected to release at 11 PM local time on Netflix.

The full international breakdown can be seen below:

Law School episode 14: Pacific time

Law School episode 14 is expected to release on Netflix at 7 AM PDT on Wednesday, June 2nd.

Law School ep 14: Central time

Law School episode 14 is expected to premiere on Netflix at 9 AM CDT on Wednesday, June 2nd.

Law School episode 14: Eastern time

Law School episode 14 is expected to debut on Netflix at 10 AM EDT on Wednesday, June 2nd.

Law School episode 14: British time

Law School episode 14 is expected to release on Netflix at 3 PM BST on Wednesday, June 2nd.

Law School episode 14: European time

Law School episode 14 is expected to premiere on Netflix at 4 PM CEST on Wednesday, June 2nd.

Law School ep 14: Philippine time

Law School episode 14 is expected to release on Netflix at 10 PM PHT on Wednesday, June 2nd.

Law School episode 14: Korea time

Law School episode 14 is expected to air on Netflix at 11 PM KST on Wednesday, June 2nd.

Law School episode 14: Australia time

Law School episode 14 is expected to debut on Netflix at 11: 30 PM ACST on Wednesday, June 2nd.

NOTE: Described times have not been officially confirmed, but are expected based on the release of previous episodes and the national broadcast in South Korea.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Who does David Bradley’s daughter play in Harry Potter?