What date and time is episode 1 of the new Korean series ‘Racket Boys’ expected to release around the world on the Netflix streaming platform?

For fans of Korean dramas on Netflix, this entire week is bliss.

New episodes of Mad For Each Other, Law School and Mine, the premiere of the Sweet & Sour movie and the debut of another weekly series, Racket Boys.

Racket Boys tells the story of a student badminton team at a middle school in Haenam, who are on the verge of disbanding after the team members start to lose interest in the sport.

The series is due to premiere this week on Netflix, but what time will episode 1 of the Racket Boys K-drama release around the world?

Racket Boys episode 1: Release date

The first episode of Racket Boys is scheduled to premiere on Netflix on either Monday, May 31st or Tuesday, June 1st depending on your international location.

Luke Bryan: My Dirt Road Diary | Official Trailer | IMDb TV

Racket Boys episode 1: Release time

  • Racket Boys episode 1 is scheduled to air on South Korean television at 10 PM, with the episode expected to release on Netflix at 12 AM local time.

If this time remains correct, the episode will release at the following times for international audiences:

Racket Boys episode 1: Pacific time

Racket Boys episode 1 is expected to release on Netflix at 8 AM PDT on Monday, May 31st.

Racket Boys episode 1: Central time

Racket Boys episode 1 is expected to air on Netflix at 10 AM CDT on Monday, May 31st.

Racket Boys episode 1: Eastern time

Racket Boys episode 1 is expected to premiere on Netflix at 11 AM EDT on Monday, May 31st.

Racket Boys episode 1: British time

Racket Boys episode 1 is expected to release on Netflix at 4 PM BST on Monday, May 31st.

Racket Boys episode 1: European time

Racket Boys episode 1 is expected to debut on Netflix at 5 PM CEST on Monday, May 31st.

Racket Boys episode 1: India time

Racket Boys episode 1 is expected to air on Netflix at 8: 30 PM IST on Monday, May 31st.

Racket Boys episode 1: Philippine time

Racket Boys episode 1 is expected to release on Netflix at 11 PM PHT on Monday, May 31st.

Racket Boys episode 1: Japan time

Racket Boys episode 1 is expected to premiere on Netflix at 12 AM JST on Tuesday, June 1st.

Racket Boys episode 1: Australia time

Racket Boys episode 1 is expected to release on Netflix at 12: 30 PM ACST on Tuesday, June 1st.

Described times have not been officially confirmed, but are based on the typical Netflix policy of releasing K-dramas two hours after their national broadcast in South Korea.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Will Shameless return for season 12? Creator discusses show's fate