Genshin Impact has been one of the best games since its launch, and the good news for mobile and PC players is that miHoYo have added two-factor authentication. While this will hopefully improve security, lots of people want to know and are thus asking: when is the Genshin Impact update 1.6 special program livestream? Here you’ll find the confirmed livestream date and time for the update 1.6 special program, and you’l also discover how to watch it live.

Although most of the leaks will be confirmed or denied during the preview, leaks so far indicate that there will be a Kazuha banner. There are also other leaks pointing to a Klee re-run, but none of this is official as of writing.

While there are numerous leaks that show what to possibly expect, below you’ll discover the confirmed livestream date and time for when the Genshin Impact update 1.6 special preview will happen.

Collected Miscellany – “Eula: Surging Frost” | Genshin Impact

BridTV
2003
Collected Miscellany – “Eula: Surging Frost” | Genshin Impact
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/deByypNHedI/hqdefault.jpg
785624
785624
center
13872

How to watch the Genshin Impact update 1.6 special program

You will be able to watch the Genshin Impact update 1.6 special program live on May 28th.

Fans will be able to watch the Chinese version of the Genshin Impact update 1.6 special program first at 05:00 PT, 08:00 ET, and 13:00 BST.

The live viewing will be available at the above times via miHoYo’s bilibili page.

As for what to expect from the viewing, Klee will be present meaning we could receive the rerun as leaks have suggested.

In addition, there will also be Barabara who will possibly confirm the arrival of her leaked summer skin alongside Jean’s.

None of the above is official as of writing, nor is the inclusion of a Kazuha banner.

When is the Genshin Impact update 1.6 livestream date?

The livestream date and time for the Genshin Impact update 1.6 special program is 17:00 BST on May 28th.

This means that the Genshin Impact update 1.6 special program will also happen on the above date at the time of 09:00 PT and 12:00 ET.

You will be able to watch the preview live on the game’s YouTube channel.

Most leaks for the game have proven accurate in the past, so we have our fingers crossed for all that we have been led to expect.

A Klee rerun and summer skins would be fantastic, and the arrival of Kazuha would be incredible too.

In other news, Twitter: xQc says he “didn’t expect” to be banned on Twitch for streaming the Olympics