Biomutant is one of the most anticipated games of the month, and early copies are said to be out in the wild thanks to the street date having been broken in some parts of the world. Although reviews are not out as of writing, there are plenty of people committed to the title and thus asking: what time does Biomutant come out? Here you’ll find the release time for when the game will come out on PS4, PC, and Xbox One, and you’ll also discover how to preload it.

Although reviews are not out as of writing, early impressions of the game have largely been good. The character creation has been praised for letting you make an actually unique protagonist, and the gameplay and open-world aesthetics have also been complimented.

While the title does look promising for those seeking another sandbox to get lost in, below you’ll find the release time for when Biomutant will come out on PS4, Xbox One, and PC.

Biomutant – Explanation Trailer

BridTV
1966
Biomutant – Explanation Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/DhkqiDj7fHw/hqdefault.jpg
784505
784505
center
13872

How to preload Biomutant

You can preload Biomutant on PS4 and Xbox One by pre-ordering it.

Unfortunately, it does not appear that you can preload Biomutant on PC via Steam or the Epic Games Store.

When it comes to pre-ordering the game, there is only one edition available for the price of £54.99.

If you pre-order the game before its launch, you will be rewarded with Mercenary Class DLC as well as ‘unique perks’.

The above bonuses come via the PSN store.

What time does Biomutant come out?

The release time for when Biomutant will come out on PC via Steam, Epic Games, and GoG is 18:00 BST on May 25th.

This means that the release time for when Biomutant will come out on PC is also 10:00 PT and 13:00 ET on the same day.

As for PS4, THQ Nordic says that the game will launch at 07:00 PT, 10:00 ET, and 15:00 BST on May 25th also.

The above release times also apply to Xbox One.

All of the above launch hours come courtesy of THQ Nordic’s FAQ.