BTS is all set to celebrate its eighth anniversary! To mark the occasion the band has announced BTS 2021 Muster SOWOOZOO or Mikrokosmos. Here’s a look at the release date and international time!

Over the years, BTS has always made sure they have got their fans involved in every walk of their life. Just like every year, BTS is bringing back their yearly celebration this year. Fans will have a chance to see their favorite band back on screen. Here’s everything we know about the event so far.

What is BTS 2021 Muster SOWOOZOO?

BTS 2021 Muster SOWOOZOO aka Mikrokosmos is the yearly celebration of the band. This occasion is especially dear to the band and its fans because it marks the eighth year of the band as a group.

Every year, the band members have a broadcast where they interact with their fans, play games, eat amazing food, and have a fun time. This year’s title is Sowoozoo aka Mikrokosmos. The title comes from BTS’s third track in their sixth mini-album Map of the Soul: Persona.

Release date for BTS 2021 Muster SOWOOZOO explored

The BTS 2021 Muster SOWOOZOO will be held on June 13 and 14. The event will be held online and more details around it will be released soon.

On June 13, BTS will be holding an intimate fan event titled Festa. On the other hand, on June 14, the band will hold World Tour Version. In this, BTS will perform some of their foreign songs.

Release time for BTS 2021 Muster SOWOOZOO explored

It has been confirmed that both the events will take place at 6:30 PM KST. The entire event will be live-streamed. The article will be updated once the details around the stream have been released.

See below for a full breakdown for international audiences.

BTS Muster SOWOOZOO: Pacific Time:

The BTS 2021 Muster will take place at 2:30 AM PDT.

BTS Muster SOWOOZOO: Central Time

The 2021 celebration for the band will take place at 4:30 AM CDT.

BTS Muster SOWOOZOO: Eastern Time

The SOWOOZOO event will take place at 5:30 AM EDT.

BTS Muster SOWOOZOO: British Time

UK Citizens can watch the event at 10:30 AM BST

BTS Muster SOWOOZOO: European Time

The European fans will get to stream the event at 11:30 AM CEST.

BTS Muster SOWOOZOO: India Time

Fans from India can stream the event at 3 PM IST.

BTS Muster SOWOOZOO: Philippine Time

The event will stream at 5:30 PM PHT.

BTS Muster SOWOOZOO: Japan Time

The BTS 2021 Muster will air at 6:30 PM JST.

BTS Muster SOWOOZOO: Australia Time

As for the Australian fans of the band, they can stream the event at 7 PM ACST.

In other news, WATCH: Man climbs on Supreme Scream ride at Knotts Berry Farm