What time will ‘Higehiro: After Being Rejected, I shaved and Took in a High School Runaway’ episode 7 release around the world on Crunchyroll?

Monday is arguably the new Friday for anime fans. Not only do we get new episodes of Fruits Basket, ODDTAXI, To Your Eternity and MARS RED, but also Higehiro.

The latter series, Higehiro, tells the story of Yoshida, a 26-year-old who takes in Sayu, a high school student who has run away from home; a rom-com that has captured the attention of countless fans with its charm.

So, what time will Higehiro episode 7 release around the world on the Crunchyroll streaming platform?

Higehiro episode 7: Release date

The seventh episode of Higehiro season 1 is scheduled to release on Crunchyroll on Monday, May 17th or Tuesday, May 18th depending on your international location.

Luke Bryan: My Dirt Road Diary | Official Trailer | IMDb TV

Higehiro episode 7: Release time

  • At the time of writing, Higehiro episode 7 will release on Crunchyroll at 8 AM PDT on Monday, May 17th.

Higehiro episode 7: Central time

Higehiro episode 7 will release on Crunchyroll at 10 AM CDT on Monday, May 17th.

Higehiro episode 7: Eastern time

Higehiro episode 7 will release on Crunchyroll at 11 AM EDT on Monday, May 17th.

Higehiro episode 7: British time

Higehiro episode 7 will release on Crunchyroll at 4 PM BST on Monday, May 17th.

Higehiro episode 7: European time

Higehiro episode 7 will release on Crunchyroll at 5 PM CEST on Monday, May 17th.

Higehiro episode 7: Philippine time

Higehiro episode 7 will release on Crunchyroll at 11 PM PHT on Monday, May 17th.

Higehiro episode 7: Korea time

Higehiro episode 7 will release on Crunchyroll at 12 AM KST on Tuesday, May 18th.

Higehiro episode 7: Australia time

Higehiro episode 7 will release on Crunchyroll at 12: 30 AM ACST on Tuesday, May 18th.

NOTE: Described times have been confirmed by Crunchyroll, but are still subject to change.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Did Kyle die in Chucky episode 8? Season finale explored