Fans are eagerly anticipating the release of the next episode and want to know when One Piece Episode 974’s release date and time will be.

One Piece is an anime adaptation of a manga series by the same name which released in 1997. The series became so popular that only after 2 years, it was adapted into an anime.

The series based on Eiichiro Oda’s manga is highly popular with fans across the world following the anime, which currently sits at 8.8/10 on IMDB. Fans are now wondering when the next episode will release.

So, when can fans expect One Piece episode 974?

One Piece Episode 974: Release date

  • One Piece Episode 974, is set to release online on Saturday, 15th May 2021 on Crunchyroll. Depending on your time zone this could be on Sunday, 16th May 2021.

The 16th May 2021 falls on the US National holiday, National Mimosa Day. So, if you are in the US, or anywhere else really, get yourself a sparkly orange drink and kick back while you watch the latest episode of One Piece on Crunchyroll.

One Piece Episode 974: Release times

One Piece Episode 974 is set to release at 7 PM PDT on Saturday, 15th May 2021 on Crunchyroll.

To watch One Piece Episode 974 as soon as it drops, head over to Crunchyroll. If you join their 14-day free trial*, you will gain access to their endless anime and manga library. Alternatively, memberships start at £6.50GBP/$9.09USD per month.

Please note: Official release times have been confirmed on Crunchyroll but could be subject to change. For time zones that may not be included in this article, please use Savvy Time for conversions.

One Piece Episode 974: Central time

One Piece Episode 974 is scheduled to premiere at 9 PM CDT on Saturday, 15th May 2021.

One Piece Episode 974: Eastern time

One Piece Episode 974 will hit streams at 10 PM EDT on Saturday, 15th May 2021.

One Piece Episode 974: British time

One Piece Episode 974 is set to debut at 3 AM BST on Sunday, 16th May 2021.

One Piece Episode 974: European time

One Piece Episode 974 will be hitting streams at 4 AM CEST on Sunday, 16th May 2021.

One Piece Episode 974: Pakistan time

One Piece Episode 973 will be shown at 7 AM PKT on Sunday, 16th May 2021.

One Piece Episode 974: India time

One Piece Episode 974 is set to release at 7:30 AM IST on Sunday, 16th May 2021.

One Piece Episode 974: Japan time

One Piece Episode 974 is set to drop at 11 AM JST on Sunday, 16th May 2021.

One Piece Episode 974: Korea time

One Piece Episode 974 will be featured at 11 AM KST on Sunday, 16th May 2021.

One Piece Episode 974: Australia time

One Piece Episode 974 will be available to stream from 11:30 AM ACST on Sunday, 16th May 2021.

Please note: Times could be subject to change. Official release times have been confirmed on Crunchyroll, they state it will be released as a simulcast. Should anything change we will update this page accordingly. Please check back for regular updates!

In other news, Castlevania: Will Netflix's hit anime return with season 5?