Part 2 of the hit biographical drama ‘Selena: The Series’ is set to premiere this week, but what time will the series release around the world on Netflix?

Arguably one of the best biographical dramas out there, Netflix’s Selena: The Series took the world by storm in December.

The series tells the story of the infamous singer’s rise to fame and the sacrifices she made along the way.

The second part of Selena: The Series is set to premiere this week, but what time will part 2 release around the world?

Selena part 2: Release date

The second part of Selena: The Series is scheduled to premiere on Tuesday, May 4th on Netflix.

Selena part 2: Release time

  • At the time of writing, Selena: The Series part 2 is expected to release on Netflix at 12 AM PDT on Tuesday, May 4th.

Selena part 2: Central time

Selena: The Series part 2 is expected to release on Netflix at 2 AM CDT on Tuesday, May 4th.

Selena part 2: Eastern time

Selena: The Series part 2 is expected to release on Netflix at 3 AM EDT on Tuesday, May 4th.

Selena part 2: British time

Selena: The Series part 2 is expected to release on Netflix at 8 AM BST on Tuesday, May 4th.

Selena part 2: European time

Selena: The Series part 2 is expected to release on Netflix at 9 AM CEST on Tuesday, May 4th.

Selena part 2: India time

Selena: The Series part 2 is expected to release on Netflix at 12:30 PM IST on Tuesday, May 4th.

Selena part 2: Australia time

Selena: The Series part 2 is expected to release on Netflix at 4:30 PM ACDT on Tuesday, May 4th.

NOTE: Described times have not been officially confirmed, but are the expected times based on Netflix’s typical premiere window for new content.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Who is Kate Berlant? Loki star’s age, Instagram and roles