What time will ‘Higehiro: After Being Rejected, I shaved and Took in a High School Runaway’ episode 5 release around the world on Crunchyroll?

For anime fans on Crunchyroll, it appears that Saturdays and Mondays are the busiest days of the week. Today, we will get to watch new episodes of To Your Eternity, Fruits Basket, ODDTAXI and Higehiro all on Crunchyroll.

The latter series, Higehiro, tells the story of Yoshida, a 26-year-old who takes in Sayu, a high school student who has run away from home; a story that has captured the attention of countless fans around the world.

So, what time will Higehiro episode 5 release on the Crunchyroll streaming service?

Higehiro episode 5: Release date

The fifth episode of Higehiro season 1 is scheduled to release on Crunchyroll on Monday, May 3rd or Tuesday, May 4th depending on your international location.

Higehiro episode 5: Release time

  • At the time of writing, Higehiro episode 5 will release on Crunchyroll at 8 AM PDT on Monday, May 3rd.

Higehiro episode 5: Central time

Higehiro episode 5 will release on Crunchyroll at 10 AM CDT on Monday, May 3rd.

Higehiro episode 5: Eastern time

Higehiro episode 5 will release on Crunchyroll at 11 AM EDT on Monday, May 3rd.

Higehiro episode 5: British time

Higehiro episode 5 will release on Crunchyroll at 4 PM BST on Monday, May 3rd.

Higehiro episode 5: European time

Higehiro episode 5 will release on Crunchyroll at 5 PM CEST on Monday, May 3rd.

Higehiro episode 5: Philippine time

Higehiro episode 5 will release on Crunchyroll at 11 PM PHT on Monday, May 3rd.

Higehiro episode 5: Korea time

Higehiro episode 5 will release on Crunchyroll at 12 AM KST on Tuesday, May 4th.

Higehiro episode 5: Australia time

Higehiro episode 5 will release on Crunchyroll at 12: 30 AM ACST on Tuesday, May 4th.

NOTE: Described times have been confirmed by Crunchyroll, but are still subject to change.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Watch The Family Man season 2 online: Platform and price explained!