The highly-anticipated anime ‘Yasuke’ is finally set to premiere this week, but what time will the new series release around the world on Netflix?

Aside from the fifth season of My Hero Academia, the most-anticipated anime series of this month is arguably Netflix’s ‘Yasuke’.

The anime is loosely based on the historical figure by the same name, but is set in an alternative reality where magic and advanced weaponry dominate feudal Japan’s battlefields.

Fans have been looking forward to Yasuke since it was first announced in November 2018, but what time will the anime series release around the world on Netflix?

Yasuke: Netflix release date

All episodes of Yasuke season 1 are scheduled to release around the world on Netflix on Thursday, April 29th.

Yasuke: Netflix release time

  • At the time of writing, Yasuke is expected to release on Netflix at 12 AM PDT on Thursday, April 29th.

Luke Bryan: My Dirt Road Diary | Official Trailer | IMDb TV

Yasuke: Central time

Yasuke is expected to premiere on Netflix at 2 AM CDT on Thursday, April 29th.

Yasuke: Eastern time

Yasuke is expected to air on Netflix at 3 AM EDT on Thursday, April 29th.

Yasuke: British time

Yasuke is expected to release on Netflix at 8 AM BST on Thursday, April 29th.

Yasuke: European time

Yasuke is expected to debut on Netflix at 9 AM CEST on Thursday, April 29th.

Yasuke: Philippine time

Yasuke is expected to release on Netflix at 3 PM PHT on Thursday, April 29th.

Yasuke: Japan time

Yasuke is expected to premiere on Netflix at 4 PM JST on Thursday, April 29th.

Yasuke: Australia time

Yasuke is expected to debut on Netflix at 4:30 PM ACST on Thursday, April 29th.

NOTE: Described times have not been officially confirmed, but are the expected premiere times based on the typical Netflix update window.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Arcane soundtrack: Every song in League of Legends series explored