Fans of TVF’s content are highly anticipating Aspirants Episode 4’s release date. We look at the release and how to watch the series.

Aspirants creators are web-based content creators TVF (The Viral Fever). Who are known for their work on Kota Factory (2019). TVF are an Indian digital entertainment segment that has released over 24 web series which feature on their YouTube Channel.

The series follows Abhilash, (portrayed by Naveen Kasturia) in his journey to becoming an IAS Officer (Aspirant). The series has been highly popular and is watched by thousands of fans, all of whom are waiting for the next episode to release.

When does TVF’s Aspirants Episode 4 release?

TVF Aspirants Episode 4: Release date

  • TVF Aspirants Episode 4, is expected to release on Wednesday, 28th April 2021.

The Series Episode 1 released on 7th April 2021 has so far been releasing episodes on a weekly basis. Therefore, fans can expect this to be the case going forward. Though this has not yet been confirmed at the time of writing.

The series has been highly rated by fans across the world on IMDB, who have ranked it a staggering 9.6/10 at the time of writing. So we can expect good things from the episodes to come.

Luke Bryan: My Dirt Road Diary | Official Trailer | IMDb TV

TVF Aspirants Episode 4: Release time

Should TVF’s Aspirants Episode 4 follow suit of previous episodes, we can expect a scheduled release for 1 PM IST on Wednesday, 28th April 2021. If this is the case then the episode will be made available at the following times around the world:

  • Pacific time: 12:30 AM on Wednesday, 28th April 2021.
  • Central time: 2:30 AM on Wednesday, 28th April 2021.
  • Eastern time: 3:30 AM on Wednesday, 28th April 2021.
  • British time: 8:30 AM on Wednesday, 28th April 2021.
  • Central European time: 9:30 AM on Wednesday, 28th April 2021.
  • Pakistani time: 12:30 PM on Wednesday, 28th April 2021.
  • Australia time: 5 PM on Wednesday, 28th April 2021.

Please note: Times are expected based on previous episodes and not confirmed. Therefore, could be subject to change.

TVF Aspirants Episode 4: How to watch the series

The series Episodes are available to watch on TVF’s YouTube Channel, as well as TVF’s official website when they release.

To watch series and films on TVF’s official site with no ad rolls, you can subscribe to TVF Play from as low as £1.83 a month. Their app is available through Google Play, App Store, Android TV and Fire TV.

TVF have also promoted the chance to win a scholarship on their channel upon the episodes release, by stating “Participate in the Unacademy Combat, a weekly scholarship test for UPSC SCE. Use code ASPIRANTS2021 to take the test and compete with peers across the country. Top rankers will also stand a chance to get up to 100% scholarship from a pool worth Rs 1 Crore.”.

In time for Episode 4’s release, TVF also arranged for Naveen Kasturia to do a TEDx talk on the ‘UPSC Pre Exam’ and his experience of how he got into acting.