Netflix’s hit Korean series ‘Vincenzo’ is entering the home straight, but what date and time will episode 18 release on the streaming platform?

For fans of Netflix’s hit Korean drama ‘Vincenzo’, the last two weeks have felt very long.

Episode 17 and 18 were delayed last week, with the producers deciding to delay the remaining episodes to improve the quality of the series.

Now, fans around the world are wondering what date and time Vincenzo episode 18 will release in their time zone on Netflix?

Vincenzo episode 18: Release date

Vincenzo episode 18 is scheduled to debut on Netflix on Sunday, April 25th.

Luke Bryan: My Dirt Road Diary | Official Trailer | IMDb TV

Vincenzo episode 18: Release time

  • Vincenzo episode 18 will premiere at 9 PM in South Korea on Sunday, April 25th and is expected to release at around 11 PM local time on Netflix.

The full breakdown for the Netflix release around the world can be seen below:

Vincenzo episode 18: Pacific Time

Vincenzo episode 18 is expected to release on Netflix at 7 AM PDT on Sunday, April 25th.

Vincenzo ep 18: Central Time

Vincenzo episode 18 is expected to premiere on Netflix at 9 AM CDT on Sunday, April 25th.

Vincenzo episode 18: Eastern Time

At the time of writing, Vincenzo episode 18 is expected to air on Netflix at 10 AM EDT on Sunday, April 25th.

Vincenzo episode 18: British Time

Vincenzo episode 18 is expected to release on Netflix at 3 PM BST on Sunday, April 25th.

Vincenzo ep 18: European Time

Vincenzo episode 18 is expected to premiere on Netflix at 4 PM CEST on Sunday, April 25th.

Vincenzo ep 18: Philippine Time

At the time of writing, Vincenzo episode 18 is expected to air on Netflix at 10 PM PHT on Sunday, 25th.

Vincenzo episode 18: Japan Time

Vincenzo episode 18 is expected to debut on Netflix at 11 PM JST on Sunday, April 25th.

Vincenzo episode 18: Australia Time

Vincenzo episode 18 is expected to release on Netflix at 11: 30 AM ACDT on Sunday, April 25th.

NOTE: Described times have not been officially confirmed, but are expected based on the premiere of other K-dramas that release on national networks in South Korea at this time.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Seoul International Drama Awards 2021, time, lineup and how to watch