Netflix’s hit Korean series ‘Vincenzo’ has taken the world by storm, but what date and time will episode 17 release on the streaming platform?

Is it me or does Vincenzo just get better and better with each episode?

After the jaw-dropping end to episode 16, with Vincenzo cornering Babel and Wusang at the end of a pistol, fans can’t wait for the next episode 17!

However, many fans were disappointed to find out that the series was taking a break from regular scheduling.

So, what date and time will Vincenzo episode 17 will release around the world on Netflix?

Luke Bryan: My Dirt Road Diary | Official Trailer | IMDb TV

Vincenzo episode 17: Release date

Vincenzo episode 17 is scheduled to release around the world on Saturday, April 24th, after the series took a break last week to “improve the quality of the drama.”

A special episode was released on tvN last Saturday, but this special episode likely won’t be made available through Netflix outside South Korea.

Vincenzo episode 17: Release time

  • Vincenzo episode 17 will premiere at 9 PM in South Korea on Saturday, April 24th and is expected to release at around 11 PM local time on Netflix.

The full breakdown for the Netflix release around the world can be seen below:

Vincenzo episode 17: Pacific Time

Vincenzo episode 17 is expected to release on Netflix at 7 AM PDT on Saturday, April 24th.

Vincenzo ep 17: Central Time

Vincenzo episode 17 is expected to premiere on Netflix at 9 AM CDT on Saturday, April 24th.

Vincenzo episode 17: Eastern Time

At the time of writing, Vincenzo episode 17 is expected to air on Netflix at 10 AM EDT on Saturday, April 24th.

Vincenzo episode 17: British Time

Vincenzo episode 17 is expected to release on Netflix at 3 PM BST on Saturday, April 24th.

Vincenzo ep 17: European Time

Vincenzo episode 17 is expected to premiere on Netflix at 4 PM CEST on Saturday, April 24th.

Vincenzo ep 17: Philippine Time

At the time of writing, Vincenzo episode 17 is expected to air on Netflix at 10 PM PHT on Saturday, April 24th.

Vincenzo episode 17: Japan Time

Vincenzo episode 17 is expected to debut on Netflix at 11 PM JST on Saturday, April 24th.

Vincenzo episode 17: Australia Time

Vincenzo episode 17 is expected to release on Netflix at 11: 30 PM ACDT on Saturday, April 24th.

NOTE: Described times have not been officially confirmed, but are expected based on the premiere of previous episodes and on national networks in South Korea at this time.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, How to watch Girgit: Release date, time and platform explained