Fans want to know when One Piece Episode 971’s release time and date will be on Crunchyroll. We look into the release of the next episode!

One Piece is known across the world as one of the longest running anime series and has been highly popular since its release in 1999. The series is an anime adaptation of a manga by the same name that released 2 years prior, in 1997.

The anime series, produced by Toei Animation is rated at 8.8/10 on IMDB. Fans across the world are waiting for the release of the next episode now.

So, when can fans expect One Piece episode 971?

One Piece Episode 971: Release date

  • One Piece Episode 971, is set to air online on Saturday, 24th April 2021 on Crunchyroll. Depending on your time zone this could be on Sunday, 25th April 2021.

25th April 2021 falls on the US National holiday, National Telephone Day. So, if you are feeling inclusive, phone all your friends and tell them to head to Crunchyroll for the latest episode of One Piece!

One Piece Episode 971: Release times

One Piece Episode 971 is set to release at 7 PM PDT on Saturday, 24th April 2021 on Crunchyroll.

To watch One Piece Episode 971 as soon as it drops, head over to Crunchyroll. If you join their 14-day free trial*, you will gain access to their endless anime and manga library. Alternatively, memberships start at £6.50GBP/$9.09USD per month.

Please note: Official release times have been confirmed on Crunchyroll but could be subject to change.

One Piece Episode 971: Central time

One Piece Episode 971 is scheduled to premiere at 9 PM CDT on Saturday, 24th April 2021.

One Piece Episode 971: Eastern time

One Piece Episode 971 will hit streams at 10 PM EDT on Saturday, 24th April 2021.

One Piece Episode 971: British time

One Piece Episode 971 is set to debut at 3 AM BST on Sunday, 25th April 2021.

One Piece Episode 971: European time

One Piece Episode 971 will be hitting streams at 4 AM CEST on Sunday, 25th April 2021.

One Piece Episode 971: Pakistan time

One Piece Episode 971 will be shown at 7 AM PKT on Sunday, 25th April 2021.

One Piece Episode 971: India time

One Piece Episode 971 is set to release at 7:30 AM IST on Sunday, 25th April 2021.

One Piece Episode 971: Japan time

One Piece Episode 971 is set to drop at 11 AM JST on Sunday, 25th April 2021.

One Piece Episode 971: Korea time

One Piece Episode 971 will be featured at 11 AM KST on Sunday, 25th April 2021.

One Piece Episode 971: Australia time

One Piece Episode 971 will be available to stream from 11:30 AM ACST on Sunday, 25th April 2021.

If your time zone is not included in the list above, please use Savvy Time for conversions.

Please note: Times could be subject to change. Official release times have been confirmed on Crunchyroll, they state it will be released as a simulcast. Should anything change we will update this page accordingly. Please check back for regular updates!

In other news, Is 9-1-1 cancelled or renewed for season 5? Fate of Fox series explored