The latest Korean series on Netflix ‘Law School’ premiered last week, but what date and time will episode 3 of the new K-drama release around the world?

Recently, fans of Korean dramas on Netflix watched the finales of Sisyphus and Hello Me, but thankfully there is a new series to fill that mid-week void.

Law School tells the story of a group of first-year law students, who find themselves in the middle of a grizzly murder in their school – very much ‘How to Get Away with Murder’ vibes so far.

The series premiered last week, so what date and time will Law School episode 3 release around the world on Netflix?

Law School episode 3: Release date

The third episode of Law School is currently scheduled to debut around the world on Wednesday, April 21st.

Law School episode 3: Release time

  • Law School episode 3 will premiere at 9 PM in South Korea on Wednesday, April 21st and is expected to release at 11 PM local time on Netflix.

The full international breakdown can be seen below:

Law School episode 3: Pacific time

Law School episode 3 is expected to release on Netflix at 7 AM PDT on Wednesday, April 21st.

Law School ep 3: Central time

Law School episode 3 is expected to premiere on Netflix at 9 AM CDT on Wednesday, April 21st.

Law School episode 3: Eastern time

Law School episode 3 is expected to debut on Netflix at 10 AM EDT on Wednesday, April 21st.

Law School episode 3: British time

Law School episode 3 is expected to release on Netflix at 3 PM BST on Wednesday, April 21st.

Law School episode 3: European time

Law School episode 3 is expected to premiere on Netflix at 4 PM CEST on Wednesday, April 21st.

Law School ep 3: Philippine time

Law School episode 3 is expected to release on Netflix at 10 PM PHT on Wednesday, April 21st.

Law School episode 3: Korea time

Law School episode 3 is expected to air on Netflix at 11 PM KST on Wednesday, April 21st.

Law School episode 3: Australia time

Law School episode 3 is expected to debut on Netflix at 11: 30 PM ACST on Wednesday, April 21st.

NOTE: Described times have not been officially confirmed, but are expected based on the release of previous episodes and the national broadcast in South Korea.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Master of None season 4: Cancelled or renewed at Netflix?