The Falcon and the Winter Soldier has been all action since it hit Disney+ but when is the release time for episode 6 and how many episodes are there?

Since it arrived on Disney+ on March 19th, each episode of The Falcon and the Winter Soldier has been more explosive than the last.

With Bucky Barnes and Sam Wilson going off-book to complete their latest mission, the unlikely duo have faced the wrath of John Walker, the new Captain America.

But just when is episode 6 of The Falcon and the Winter Soldier set to release on Disney+ and how many episodes will the series feature in total?

Marvel Studios’ The Falcon and The Winter Soldier | Final Trailer | Disney+

BridTV
1469
Marvel Studios’ The Falcon and The Winter Soldier | Final Trailer | Disney+
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/ojGHE581lsM/hqdefault.jpg
741301
741301
center

The Falcon and the Winter Soldier on Disney+

The Falcon and the Winter Soldier exploded onto Disney+ on March 19th, 2021.

Arriving a matter of weeks after the weird and wonderful WandaVision, the second of Marvel’s MCU TV shows continues the stories of Sam Wilson and Bucky Barnes following the climactic events of Avengers: Endgame.

After the passing of the torch (or shield) by Steve Rogers, John Walker is selected as the new Captain America and tensions rise when Sam and Bucky recruit the help of Helmut Zemo to go in search of a terrorist group named the Flag Smashers.

Marvel Studios | Disney+

When is episode 6 released?

  • The release date for episode 6 of The Falcon and the Winter Soldier is Friday, April 23rd, 2021.

As with all episodes of Falcon and Winter Soldier, the sixth episode in the series will continue with its weekly release schedule.

If you want to watch episode 6 as soon as it releases, it will be available at midnight PT and 3am ET in the US, 8am here in the UK, 12:30pm in India and 5pm in Sydney, Australia.

Marvel Studios | Disney+

How many episodes in total?

  • The Falcon and the Winter Soldier will feature six episodes in total.

That’s right, episode 6 will be the final episode in The Falcon and the Winter Soldier series, making it a must-watch when it lands on April 23rd.

Once Falcon and Winter Soldier comes to an end, it won’t be long until more Marvel content arrives on Disney+ as the next instalment of Assembled – The Making of The Falcon and the Winter Soldier arrives on April 30th and will be followed by Loki on June 11th.

Marvel Studios | Disney+

The Falcon and the Winter Soldier is available to stream now on Disney+ after premiering on March 19th, 2021.

In other news, No, Camryn Grimes is not pregnant in real life - The Young and the Restless star talks storyline