Netflix’s hit Korean series ‘Vincenzo’ has taken the world by storm, but what date and time will episode 15 release on the streaming platform?

Is it me or does Vincenzo just get better and better with each episode?

The series is entering the home straight with only six episodes left of season 1, but the K-drama shows no sign of slowing down; scoring an impressive 8.3/10 on IMDB, 8.8/10 on MyDramaList and 92% on AsianWiki.

Now, fans around the world are wondering what date and time Vincenzo episode 15 will release in their time zone on Netflix?

Vincenzo episode 15: Release date

Vincenzo episode 15 is scheduled to debut on Netflix on Saturday, April 10th.

Vincenzo episode 15: Release time

  • Vincenzo episode 15 will premiere at 9 PM in South Korea on Saturday, April 10th and is expected to release at around 11 PM local time on Netflix.

The full breakdown for the Netflix release around the world can be seen below:

Vincenzo episode 15: Pacific Time

Vincenzo episode 15 is expected to release on Netflix at 7 AM PDT on Saturday, April 10th.

Vincenzo ep 15: Central Time

Vincenzo episode 15 is expected to premiere on Netflix at 9 AM CDT on Saturday, April 10th.

Vincenzo episode 15: Eastern Time

At the time of writing, Vincenzo episode 15 is expected to air on Netflix at 10 AM EDT on Saturday, April 10th.

Vincenzo episode 15: British Time

Vincenzo episode 15 is expected to release on Netflix at 3 PM BST on Saturday, April 10th.

Vincenzo ep 15: European Time

Vincenzo episode 15 is expected to premiere on Netflix at 4 PM CEST on Saturday, April 10th.

Vincenzo ep 15: Philippine Time

At the time of writing, Vincenzo episode 15 is expected to air on Netflix at 10 PM PHT on Saturday, April 10th.

Vincenzo episode 15: Japan Time

Vincenzo episode 15 is expected to debut on Netflix at 11 PM JST on Saturday, April 10th.

Vincenzo episode 15: Australia Time

Vincenzo episode 15 is expected to release on Netflix at 11: 30 AM ACDT on Saturday, April 10th.

NOTE: Described times have not been officially confirmed, but are expected based on the premiere of previous episodes and on national networks in South Korea at this time.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Snabba Cash season 2: Renewal status for the Netflix series