Netflix’s latest Korean series ‘Vincenzo’ is taking the world by storm, but what date and time will episode 16 release on the streaming platform?

This week, fans of Korean dramas on Netflix had to say goodbye to two series, Hello Me and Sisyphus: The Myth.

However, one series is still going strong and with five episodes left, Vincenzo is gearing up for an epic season finale.

Although if we are all being honest, no one is surprised by Vincenzo’s success; scoring an impressive 8.3/10 on IMDB, 8.8/10 on MyDramaList and 92% on AsianWiki.

Now, fans around the world are wondering what date and time Vincenzo episode 16 will release in their time zone on Netflix?

Luke Bryan: My Dirt Road Diary | Official Trailer | IMDb TV

Vincenzo episode 16: Release date

Vincenzo episode 16 is scheduled to debut on Netflix on Sunday, April 11th.

Vincenzo episode 16: Release time

  • Vincenzo episode 16 will premiere at 9 PM in South Korea on Sunday, April 11th and is expected to release at around 11 PM local time on Netflix.

The full breakdown for the Netflix release around the world can be seen below:

Vincenzo episode 16: Pacific Time

Vincenzo episode 16 is expected to release on Netflix at 7 AM PDT on Sunday, April 11th.

Vincenzo ep 16: Central Time

Vincenzo episode 16 is expected to premiere on Netflix at 9 AM CDT on Sunday, April 11th.

Vincenzo episode 16: Eastern Time

At the time of writing, Vincenzo episode 16 is expected to air on Netflix at 10 AM EDT on Sunday, April 11th.

Vincenzo episode 16: British Time

Vincenzo episode 16 is expected to release on Netflix at 3 PM BST on Sunday, April 11th.

Vincenzo ep 16: European Time

Vincenzo episode 16 is expected to premiere on Netflix at 4 PM CEST on Sunday, April 11th.

Vincenzo ep 16: Philippine Time

At the time of writing, Vincenzo episode 16 is expected to air on Netflix at 10 PM PHT on Sunday, 11th.

Vincenzo episode 16: Japan Time

Vincenzo episode 16 is expected to debut on Netflix at 11 PM JST on Sunday, April 11th.

Vincenzo episode 16: Australia Time

Vincenzo episode 16 is expected to release on Netflix at 11: 30 AM ACDT on Sunday, April 11th.

NOTE: Described times have not been officially confirmed, but are expected based on the premiere of other K-dramas that release on national networks in South Korea at this time.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Where is the green bridge in Stay Close? Netflix filming location explored