Fans want to know when One Piece episode 969’s release time and date will be on Crunchyroll. We have the rundown for the highly anticipated next episode!

One piece is an anime adaptation of a manga by the same name which was released in 1997. The anime series followed 2 years later in 1999, both anime and manga have been one of the longest-running series for their respective platforms.

The anime sits at 8.7/10 on IMDB and is considered a commercial success. One Piece has amassed hundreds of thousands of fans across the world who are each waiting for the release of the next episode.

So, when can fans expect One Piece Episode 969 to be released?

One Piece Episode 969: Release date

One Piece Episode 969, is set to air online on Saturday, 10th April 2021 on Crunchyroll. Depending on your time zone this could be on Sunday. 11th April 2021.

To watch One Piece Episode 969 as soon as it drops, head over to Crunchyroll. If you join their 14-day free trial*, you will gain access to their endless anime and manga library. Alternatively, memberships start at £6.50GBP/$9.09USD per month.

One Piece Episode 969: Release time

  • One Piece Episode 969 is set to release at 7 PM PDT on Saturday, 10th April 2021.

Please note: Official release times have been confirmed on Crunchyroll but could be subject to change.

One Piece Episode 969: Central time

One Piece Episode 969 is scheduled to premiere at 9 PM CDT on Saturday, 10th April 2021.

One Piece Episode 969: Eastern time

One Piece Episode 969 will hit streams at 10 PM EDT on Saturday, 10th April 2021.

One Piece Episode 969: British time

One Piece Episode 969 is set to debut at 3 AM BST on Sunday, 11th April 2021.

One Piece Episode 969: European time

One Piece Episode 969 will be hitting streams at 4 AM CEST on Sunday, 11th April 2021.

One Piece Episode 969: Pakistan time

One Piece Episode 969 will be shown at 7 AM PKT on Sunday, 11th April 2021.

One Piece Episode 969: India time

One Piece Episode 969 is set to release at 7:30 AM IST on Sunday, 11th April 2021.

One Piece Episode 969: Japan time

One Piece Episode 969 is set to drop at 11 AM JST on Sunday, 11th April 2021.

One Piece Episode 969: Korea time

One Piece Episode 969 will be featured at 11 AM KST on Sunday, 11th April 2021.

One Piece Episode 969: Australia time

One Piece Episode 969 will be available to stream from 11:30 PM ACST on Sunday, 11th April 2021.

Please note: Times could be subject to change. Official release times have been confirmed on Crunchyroll, they state it will be released as a simulcast. Should anything change we will update this page accordingly. Please check back for regular updates!