The highly-anticipated Korean movie ‘Night in Paradise’ is set to premiere this week, but what date and time will the film release on Netflix?

Described as “one of the best gangster movies coming from South Korean cinema in recent years”, it is no surprise that Night in Paradise has a lot of hype behind it.

The movie follows a gangster called Tae-goo, who flees to Jeju Island after his family is murdered because he tries to leave his former life behind.

Night in Paradise is scheduled to premiere this week on Netflix, but what date and time will the movie release around the world?

Night in Paradise: Release date

Night in Paradise will premiere on Netflix on Friday, April 9th.

Night in Paradise: Release time

  • At the time of writing, Night in Paradise is expected to release on Netflix at 12 AM PDT on Friday, April 9th.

Night in Paradise: Central time

Night in Paradise is expected to premiere on Netflix at 2 AM CDT on Friday, April 9th.

Night in Paradise: Eastern time

Night in Paradise is expected to debut on Netflix at 3 AM EDT on Friday, April 9th.

Night in Paradise: British time

Night in Paradise is expected to release on Netflix at 8 AM BST on Friday, April 9th.

Night in Paradise: European time

Night in Paradise is expected to premiere on Netflix at 9 AM CEST on Friday, April 9th.

Night in Paradise: Philippine time

Night in Paradise is expected to air on Netflix at 3 PM PHT on Friday, April 9th.

Night in Paradise: Korea time

Night in Paradise is expected to release on Netflix at 4 PM KST on Friday, April 9th.

Night in Paradise: Australia time

Night in Paradise is expected to debut on Netflix at 4: 30 PM ACST on Friday, April 9th.

NOTE: Described times have not been officially confirmed, but are based on the typical release schedule for Netflix.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Army of the Dead: Chris D’Elia replacement explained - who is Tig Notaro?