Animal Crossing New Horizons was one of the best games of last year and there’s plenty for fans to enjoy recently such as the return of Zipper T on Bunny Day. While Bunny Day has been and gone, what’s exciting is the launch of a Build-a-Bear collection. Some people are asking how to the buy Build-a-Bear collection for ACNH, and here you’ll discover everything that has been shared so far.

As for what else you can look forward to in ACNH for April 2021, know that the month – as per usual – has marked the arrival of new bugs and fish to collect. In addition, there will also be plenty of occasions to enjoy such as Earth Day which will come with a super cool globe to get between April 15th and the 22nd.

While the above is certainly neat, below you’ll discover how to buy the Build-a-Bear collection for Animal Crossing New Horizons.

How buy the Animal Crossing New Horizons Build-a-Bear collection

You will need to join the Build-a-Bear virtual waiting room to buy the Animal Crossing New Horizons collection.

Animal Crossing New Horizons fans can enter the Build-a-Bear virtual waiting room starting from 07:30 PDT, 10:30 ET, and 15:30 BST on April 6th.

The collection will then begin to be sold to people at 08:00 PT, 11:00 ET, and 16:00 BST.

As for how you get access to the virtual waiting room, you need to subscribe to the company’s email list so you receive a special link.

Those who enter the waiting room before 08:00 PT, 11:00 ET, and 16:00 BST will be randomly assigned a place in the waiting line, meanwhile those who enter after will be put at the back of the existing line.

When you reach the front of the waiting line, you will be given a limited amount of time to enter the company’s website to buy the ACNH collection.

No precise details about the collection have been shared as of writing, but know that you will be able to buy the Build-a-Bear assortment Workshop retail stores sometime in the summer.

In other news, Animal Crossing: How to buy Build-a-Bear collection for New Horizons