Netflix’s latest hit Korean series ‘Vincenzo’ is taking the world by storm, but what date and time will episode 14 release on the streaming platform?

Make no mistake about it, Vincenzo Cassano has taken over Netflix.

Although if we are all being honest, no one is surprised that Vincenzo is quickly becoming one of the most talked-about Korean dramas in the world.

At the time of writing, the series is scoring an impressive 8.2/10 on IMDB, 8.8/10 on MyDramaList and 92% on AsianWiki – and we are only halfway through the season.

Now, fans around the world are wondering what date and time Vincenzo episode 14 will release in their time zone on Netflix?

Vincenzo episode 14: Release date

Vincenzo episode 14 is scheduled to debut on Netflix on Sunday, April 4th.

Vincenzo episode 14: Release time

  • Vincenzo episode 14 will premiere at 9 PM in South Korea on Sunday, April 4th and is expected to release at around 11 PM local time on Netflix.

The full breakdown for the Netflix release around the world can be seen below:

Vincenzo episode 14: Pacific Time

Vincenzo episode 14 is expected to release on Netflix at 7 AM PDT on Sunday, April 4th.

Vincenzo ep 14: Central Time

Vincenzo episode 14 is expected to premiere on Netflix at 9 AM CDT on Sunday, April 4th.

Vincenzo episode 14: Eastern Time

At the time of writing, Vincenzo episode 14 is expected to air on Netflix at 10 AM EDT on Sunday, April 4th.

Vincenzo episode 14: British Time

Vincenzo episode 14 is expected to release on Netflix at 3 PM BST on Sunday, April 4th.

Vincenzo ep 14: European Time

Vincenzo episode 14 is expected to premiere on Netflix at 4 PM CEST on Sunday, April 4th.

Vincenzo ep 14: Philippine Time

At the time of writing, Vincenzo episode 14 is expected to air on Netflix at 10 PM PHT on Sunday, April 4th.

Vincenzo episode 14: Japan Time

Vincenzo episode 14 is expected to debut on Netflix at 11 PM JST on Sunday, April 4th.

Vincenzo episode 14: Australia Time

Vincenzo episode 14 is expected to release on Netflix at 12: 30 AM ACDT on Monday, April 5th.

NOTE: Described times have not been officially confirmed, but are expected based on the premiere of other K-dramas that release on national networks in South Korea at this time.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Falcon and Winter Soldier episode 6 release time: What time is the finale on Disney Plus?