Outriders is one of the biggest games coming out in April despite launching at the very beginning. There’s been lots of news recently such as cheaters being given a permanent watermark, and it’s fair to say that fans are very excited for the multiplayer title. This has resulted in people asking: what time does Outriders come out? Here you’ll find the confirmed release time for when Outriders will come out and launch on PS4, PC, and Xbox One, and you’ll also discover how to preload the game.

There’s plenty to read up on the game before it comes out such as in regard to what the best classes and starters are for solo players. However, the short things you should know about the game is that it’s not free-to-play and that there is a story for you to enjoy.

Seeing as the game has piqued the interest of a lot of people, here you’ll discover the release time for when Outriders will come out and launch on PS4, Xbox One, and PC.

How to preload Outriders

You can preload Outriders on both PS4, PS5, Xbox One, and Series X.

In order to preload Outriders on either PlayStation or Xbox, you will need to pre-order the game for the cost of £59.99.

However, know that the game will be available on Xbox Game Pass which is a route PC and Microsoft console players can take.

As for PC platforms Steam and the Epic Games Store, Square Enix haven’t said that the game is available to preload.

If you’re not fully convinced on the game, know that you can still download the demo to sample what it’s all about.

Per the PSN store, if you pre-order the game you will get the following cosmetics from a bundle called Hell’s Rangers Content Pack:

  • The Hell’s Rangers Male and Female Gear Sets
  • The Hell’s Rangers Arsenal of 11 unique Guns
  • The Hell’s Rangers Truck Modes and Decals

What time does Outriders come out?

The release time for when Outriders will come out is 21:00 PDT on March 31st, but 00:00 ET and 00:00 BST on April 1st for PS4 and Xbox One.

As for PC via Steam and the Epic Games Store, Outriders should come out and launch at the release time of 09:00 PDT, 12:00 ET and 17:00 BST on April 1st.

All of the above launch hours were confirmed by Square Enix over on Reddit.

You can check out the game’s Steam page to see its system requirements, but the good news is that its release and launch time isn’t far off.