Fans want to know when One Piece episode 966’s release time and date will be on Crunchyroll. We have the rundown for the highly anticipated next episode!

The One Piece anime is an adaptation of the manga which was released in 1997. Due to the popularity of the manga, the anime was picked up two years later in 1999 and has been a commercial success ever since.

The anime sits at a high rating of 8.7/10 on IMDB and is one of the longest-running anime series of all time and has amassed millions of fans, who are all waiting for the release of the next episode.

So, when can fans expect One Piece episode 966?

One Piece episode 966: Release date

One Piece episode 966, is set to air online on Saturday, 20th March on Crunchyroll. Depending on your time zone this could be on Sunday. 21st March 2021.

The 21st falls on the US National holiday, National Common Courtesy Day. So, if you are in the US, do Crunchyroll the courtesy of heading to their site, for the latest episode of One Piece!

One Piece episode 966: Release time

  • One Piece episode 966 is set to release at 7 PM PDT on Saturday, 20th March 2021.

To watch episode 966 as soon as it drops, head over to Crunchyroll. If you join their 14-day free trial*, you will gain access to their endless anime and manga library. Alternatively, memberships start at £6.50GBP/$9.09USD per month.

The Girlfriend Experience | Season 1 Official Trailer | Amazon Prime

One Piece episode 966: Central time

One Piece episode 966 is scheduled to premiere at 9 PM CDT on Saturday, 20th March 2021.

One Piece episode 966: Eastern time

One Piece episode 966 will hit streams at 10 PM EDT on Saturday, 20th March 2021.

One Piece episode 966: British time

One Piece episode 966 is set to debut at 2 AM GMT on Sunday, 21st March 2021.

One Piece episode 966: European time

One Piece episode 966 is will be hitting streams at 3 AM CET on Sunday, 21st March 2021.

One Piece episode 966: Pakistan time

One Piece episode 966 is will be shown at 7 AM PKT on Sunday, 21st March 2021.

One Piece episode 966: India time

One Piece episode 966 is set to release at 7:30 AM IST on Sunday, 21st March 2021.

One Piece episode 966: Japan time

One Piece episode 966 is set to drop at 11 AM JST on Sunday, 21st March 2021.

One Piece episode 966: Korea time

One Piece episode 966 will be featured at 11 AM KST on Sunday, 21st March 2021.

One Piece episode 966: Australia time

One Piece episode 966 will be available to stream from 12:30 PM ACDT on Sunday, 21st March 2021.

Official release times have been confirmed on Crunchyroll, they state it will be released as a simulcast. Should anything change we will update this page accordingly. Please check back for regular updates