The hit animated series ‘Pokémon Journeys’ will return to Netflix with new episodes this week, but what time will season 4 (Part 4) release online?

The latest series in the Pokémon franchise, Pokémon Journeys, is returning to Netflix this week.

The animated series may be airing its 23rd season weekly in Japan, but new episodes are dropping in different ‘parts’, labelled as seasons, on Netflix.

So, what time will Pokémon Journeys season 4, Part 4 in the series, release around the world on the streaming platform?

Pokémon Journeys season 4: Release date

Pokémon Journeys season 4 (Part 4 in the series) will premiere on Netflix on Friday, March 5th.

Pokémon Journeys season 4: Release Time

  • At the time of writing, Pokémon Journeys is expected release on Netflix at midnight PST on Friday, March 5th.

Pokémon Journeys season 4: Central Time

Pokémon Journeys is expected to premiere on Netflix at 2 AM CST on Friday, March 5th.

Pokémon Journeys Part 4: Eastern Time

Pokémon Journeys is expected to air on Netflix at 3 AM EST on Friday, March 5th.

Pokémon Journeys season 4: British Time

Pokémon Journeys is expected to release on Netflix at 8 AM GMT on Friday, March 5th.

Pokémon Journeys Part 4: European Time

Pokémon Journeys is expected to debut on Netflix at 9 AM CET on Friday, March 5th.

Pokémon Journeys season 4: India Time

Pokémon Journeys is expected to air on Netflix at 1: 30 PM IST on Friday, March 5th.

Pokémon Journeys Part 4: Philippine Time

Pokémon Journeys is expected to release on Netflix at 4 PM PHT on Friday, March 5th.

Pokémon Journeys season 4: Korea Time

Pokémon Journeys is expected to premiere on Netflix at 5 PM KST on Friday, March 5th.

Pokémon Journeys season 4: Australia Time

Pokémon Journeys is expected to debut on Netflix at 6: 30 PM ACDT on Friday, March 5th.

Described times have not been officially confirmed by Netflix, but are based on the typical premiere window for new content.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, No, Camryn Grimes is not pregnant in real life - The Young and the Restless star talks storyline