Fans are waiting on the release date and time for World Trigger, season 2 episode 7. The series will be featured on the streaming site, Crunchyroll. We have the rundown.

The anime series is an adaptation of a novel by the same name, the series is directed by Mitsuru Hongo and first aired in 2014, it ran for 2 years. Season 1 comprised of 73 episodes in total.

Since the release of season 2 which was in early January, fans can’t get enough of the popular series, it has gained so much traction that a 3rd season has already been announced.

So, what time and date can we expect season 2 episode 7 of World Trigger to be released?

World Trigger episode 7: Release date

World Trigger episode 7, will be featured on screens on Saturday, 27th February 2021.

THE BOSS BABY: FAMILY BUSINESS | Official Trailer 3

This falls on National Pokémon day! That’s right! there’s a day dedicated to the popular anime. So what better way to celebrate anime, than to let out your inner Otaku! Be sure to get over to Crunchyroll to start streaming World Trigger, without reserve!

Word Trigger episode 7: Release time

  • World Trigger episode 7 is set to debut at 10:30 AM PST on Saturday, 27th February 2021.

To watch episode 7 as soon as it’s available, head over to Crunchyroll. If you join their 14-day free trial*, you will gain access to their endless anime and manga library. Alternatively, memberships start at £6.50GBP/$9.09USD per month.

World Trigger episode 7: Central time

World Trigger is scheduled to premiere at 12:30 PM CET on Saturday, 27th February 2021.

World Trigger episode 7: Eastern time

World Trigger will hit streams at 1:30 PM EST on Saturday, 27th February 2021.

World Trigger episode 7: British time

World Trigger is set to debut at 6:30 PM GMT on Saturday, 27th February 2021.

World Trigger episode 7: Pakistan time

World Trigger will be shown at 11:30 PM PKT on Saturday, 27th February 2021.

World Trigger episode 7: India time

World Trigger is set to release at 12 AM IST on Sunday, 28th February 2021.

World Trigger episode 7: Japan time

World Trigger is set to drop at 3:30 AM JST on Sunday, 28th February 2021.

World Trigger episode 7: Korea time

World Trigger will be featured at 3:30 AM KST on Sunday, 28th February 2021.

World Trigger episode 7: Australia time

World Trigger will be available to stream from 5 AM ACDT on Sunday, 28th February 2021.

Official release times have been confirmed on Crunchyroll, they state it will be released as a simulcast. Should anything change we will update this page accordingly. Please check back for regular updates!

By Iram Sharifah Khan – [email protected]

In other news, iCarly reboot: When is episode 5 released? How many episodes in total?