Netflix’s latest hit Korean series ‘Vincenzo’ took the world by storm last week, but what date and time will episode 4 release around the world?

It’s safe to say that one man is taking both Netflix and social media by storm, the title character of the new Korean drama, Vincenzo Cassano.

The series, which debuted around the world last week, is already making waves as potentially one of the best K-dramas of 2021.

However, fans around the world are now wondering, what date and time Vincenzo episode 4 will release on Netflix?

Vincenzo episode 4: Release date

Vincenzo episode 4 is currently scheduled to debut on Netflix on Sunday, February 28th.

Luke Bryan: My Dirt Road Diary | Official Trailer | IMDb TV

Vincenzo episode 4: Release time

  • Vincenzo episode 4 will premiere at 9 PM in South Korea on Sunday, February 28th and is expected to release at around 11 PM local time on Netflix.

The full breakdown for the Netflix release around the world can be seen below:

Vincenzo episode 4: Pacific Time

Vincenzo episode 4 is expected to release on Netflix at 6 AM PST on Sunday, February 28th.

Vincenzo ep 4: Central Time

Vincenzo episode 4 is expected to premiere on Netflix at 8 AM CST on Sunday, February 28th.

Vincenzo episode 4: Eastern Time

At the time of writing, Vincenzo episode 4 is expected to air on Netflix at 9 AM EST on Sunday, February 28th.

Vincenzo episode 4: British Time

Vincenzo episode 4 is expected to release on Netflix at 2 PM GMT on Sunday, February 28th.

Vincenzo ep 4: European Time

Vincenzo episode 4 is expected to premiere on Netflix at 3 PM CET on Sunday, February 28th.

Vincenzo ep 4: Philippine Time

At the time of writing, Vincenzo episode 4 is expected to air on Netflix at 10 PM PHT on Sunday, February 28th.

Vincenzo episode 4: Japan Time

Vincenzo episode 4 is expected to debut on Netflix at 11 PM JST on Sunday, February 28th.

Vincenzo episode 4: Australia Time

Vincenzo episode 4 is expected to release on Netflix at 12: 30 AM ACDT on Monday, March 1st.

NOTE: Described times have not been officially confirmed, but are expected based on the premiere of other K-dramas that release on national networks in South Korea at this time.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Demon Slayer season 2 episode 3 release date for all streaming platforms