Fans are waiting on the release date and time of Boruto episode 188, which is set to air on Crunchyroll, we have the info.

The anime series was released a few years ago in April 2017, since then Boruto: Naruto Next Generations has amassed a huge fan base and following.

The anime was delayed in its release due to the pandemic but since its debut, fans can’t get enough of the series created by Masashi Kishimoto.

Disclaimer: This article contains spoilers, leaks and previews, shown on Twitter posts!

So, when exactly will Boruto episode 188 feature online?

Boruto episode 188: Release date

Boruto episode 188 is set to debut on screens on Sunday, 28th February 2021.

This falls on the US National holiday, Public sleeping day. So if you are in the US, get yourself a good rest and then head over to Crunchyroll to watch Boruto’s new episode!.

Boruto episode 188: Release time

  • Boruto episode 188 is set to premiere at 1 AM PST on Sunday, 28th February 2021.

To watch episode 188 as soon as it drops, head over to Crunchyroll. If you join their 14-day free trial*, you will gain access to their endless anime and manga library. Alternatively, memberships start at £6.50GBP/$9.09USD per month.

Boruto episode 188: Central time

Boruto episode 188 is scheduled to premiere at 3 AM CST on Sunday, 28th February 2021.

Boruto episode 188: Eastern time

Boruto episode 188 will hit streams at 4 AM EST on Sunday, 28th February 2021.

Boruto episode 188: British time

Boruto episode 188 is set to debut at 9 AM GMT on Sunday, 28th February 2021.

Boruto episode 188: European time

Boruto episode 188 is will be hitting streams at 10 AM CET on Sunday, 28th February 2021.

Boruto episode 188: Pakistan time

Boruto episode 188 is will be shown at 2 PM PKT on Sunday, 28th February 2021.

Boruto episode 188: India time

Boruto episode 188 is set to release at 2:30 PM IST on Sunday, 28th February 2021.

Boruto episode 188: Japan time

Boruto episode 188 is set to drop at 6 PM JST on Sunday, 28th February 2021.

Boruto episode 188: Korea time

Boruto episode 188 will be featured at 6 PM KST on Sunday, 28th February 2021.

Boruto episode 188: Australia time

Boruto episode 188 will be available to stream from 7:30 PM ACDT on Sunday, 28th February 2021.

Official release times have been confirmed on Crunchyroll, they state it will be released as a simulcast. Should anything change we will update this page accordingly. Please check back for regular updates!

By Iram Sharifah Khan – [email protected]

In other news, Who is Jane Tennant? NCIS: Hawaii spin-off explored