Netflix’s latest anime ‘High Rise Invasion’ is set to premiere this week, but what time will the series release around the world on the streaming platform?

Netflix continues to add fantastic anime content to its already-vast library with ‘High Rise Invasion’.

The series is an adaptation of the highly-successful manga series and is produced by Zero-G studios (One Room, The Idolmaster Cinderella Girls and The House Spirit Tatami-chan).

So, what time is High Rise Invasion expected to release around the world on Netflix?

High Rise Invasion: Release date

High Rise Invasion is scheduled to premiere around the world on Netflix on Thursday, February 25th.

High Rise Invasion: Release time

  • At the time of writing, High Rise Invasion is expected to release at midnight PST on Thursday, February 25th.

High Rise Invasion: Central Time

High Rise Invasion is expected to premiere at 2 AM CST on Thursday, February 25th.

High Rise Invasion: Eastern Time

At the time of writing, High Rise Invasion is expected to air at 3 AM EST on Thursday, February 25th.

High Rise Invasion: British Time

At the time of writing, High Rise Invasion is expected to release at 8 AM GMT on Thursday, February 25th.

High Rise Invasion: European Time

High Rise Invasion is expected to premiere at 9 AM CET on Thursday, February 25th.

High Rise Invasion: India Time

High Rise Invasion is expected to debut at 1: 30 PM IST on Thursday, February 25th.

High Rise Invasion: Philippine Time

At the time of writing, High Rise Invasion is expected to release at 4 PM PHT on Thursday, February 25th.

High Rise Invasion: Japan Time

High Rise Invasion is expected to release at 5 PM JST on Thursday, February 25th.

High Rise Invasion: Australia Time

At the time of writing, High Rise Invasion is expected to air at 6: 30 PM ACDT on Thursday, February 25th.

The described times have not been officially confirmed, but are the typical release times per Netflix HQ in San Francisco.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Mortal Kombat: Release time and date for the film's reboot on HBO