Blackpink is back with a live concert on YouTube, and you can be a part of it too! But how much are ‘The Show’ concert tickets and what are the date and time for the show?

Fans have been eagerly waiting for Blackpink to come back on stage with their concert. Unfortunately, due to the coronavirus pandemic, things have been different this year. Luckily, the band decided to do things differently as they came up with a live YouTube concert idea. Here’s how you can be a part of it too!

When is Blackpink’s online concert?

Blackpink’s online concert will be held on January 31, 2021. YG Entertainment had announced this news on their official Twitter channel. To add to this, Rose will be finally debuting her solo song during the concert. The singer wanted to make sure her fans listened to it live.

How much are the concert tickets?

The concert can be watched after you have availed the membership for Blackpink’s official YouTube channel. The concert will be available to members only. The channel allows you to choose between two subscription options – Standard or Plus.

The standard option is $29.99. It gives you two-month access to their members-only channel. It will give you access to the Livestream concert. Meanwhile, the plus option is for $39.99. It gives you access to the live stream concert and includes “perks from previous levels.”

YG Entertainment had revealed that people who would opt for the plus subscription would be given exclusive content. The two-month subscription will allow you to see some behind the scenes clips from band sessions, rehearsals, and shooting.

The website also states that “Members-only content will be accessible until 2021.02.17 10AM (KST). (After this time, regardless of whether your membership period still remains, the service will not be available).”

You can buy your tickets here.

What time is the concert?

The following are the time as per location.

  • Korean Time: 2 PM KST
  • Pacific Time: 9 PM PST
  • Central Time: 11 PM CST
  • Eastern Time: 12 AM EST
  • British Time: 5 AM GMT
  • European Time: 6 AM CET
  • Australia Time: 2:30 PM ACST
  • New Zealand Time: 6 PM NZDT
  • India Time: 10: 30 AM IST

In other news, TikTok: Papi Chulo meaning - Spanish slang term explained!