What date and time will Mushoku Tensei episode 3 release around the world on Funimation? We breakdown the international premiere.

The winter anime season is shaping up to be a memorable one, with countless series either returning or premiering on Funimation.

The latest series to debut is ‘Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation’, an Isekai adventure anime from Studio Bind.

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation premiered a fortnight ago, but what time will episode 3 release around the world on the Funimation streaming platform?

Mushoku Tensei episode 3: Release date

Mushoku Tensei season 1 episode 3 will premiere on Funimation on Sunday, January 24th for premium users and Sunday, January 31st for free.

Mushoku Tensei episode 3: Pacific Time

  • Mushoku Tensei season 1 episode 3 will release on Funimation at 8 AM PST on Sunday, January 24th.

Episode 3: Central Time

Episode 3 of Mushoku Tensei will premiere on Funimation at 10 AM CST on Sunday, January 24th.

Mushoku Tensei episode 3: Eastern Time

Mushoku Tensei episode 3 will release on Funimation at 10 AM EST on Sunday, January 24th.

Mushoku Tensei episode 3: British Time

Mushoku Tensei season 1 episode 3 will release on Funimation at 4 PM GMT on Sunday, January 24th.

Episode 3: European Time

Episode 3 of Mushoku Tensei will premiere on Funimation at 5 PM CET on Sunday, January 24th.

Mushoku Tensei episode 3: Korea Time

Mushoku Tensei episode 3 will release on Funimation at 1 AM KST on Monday, January 25th.

Episode 3: Australia Time

Episode 3 of Mushoku Tensei will premiere on Funimation at 2: 30 AM ACDT on Monday, January 25th.

Described release times have been officially confirmed by Funimation, but are still subject to change.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Where to watch The Chosen: Is the TV series streaming on Netflix?