Need a full breakdown for the release date for One Piece chapter 1000? Check out our rundown for audiences around the world here!

One Piece remains one of the most successful, followed and longest-running manga series in the world, but fans remain as impatient as they have ever been.

The upcoming chapter of One Piece will mark a historic achievement for the series, reaching an incredible 1000th editions.

Here is a breakdown for the release date and time for chapter 1000, as well as a brief look at the spoilers that have begun to surface online.

One Piece chapter 1000: Release date

  • At the time of writing, One Piece chapter 1000 is scheduled to release on Sunday, January 3rd, 2021.

This according to the official chapter release schedule provided on the Shonen Jump section of Viz Media.

One Piece chapter 1000: Release time

We are expecting One Piece chapter 1000 to be released at midnight JST. If this release date remains correct, then we can expect the English translation will be at the following times for international audiences:

  • Pacific Time: 9 AM on Sunday, January 3rd
  • Central Time: 11 AM on Sunday, January 3rd
  • Eastern Time: Noon on Sunday, January 3rd
  • British Time: 5 PM on Sunday, January 3rd

We will update this article if the described release date for One Piece chapter 1000 is altered.

One Piece chapter 1000: Potential spoilers

You can read a full breakdown of the spoilers for One Piece chapter 1000 here.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Where is Dear Evan Hansen's original cast now? Trailer shows Ben Platt taking the lead