The latest Korean drama to land on Netflix is the romantic series ‘Run On’, but what date and time will episode 3 release on the streaming platform?

December may be the end of the 2020 but between Sweet Home, The Uncanny Counter and Run On, it’s already been a fantastic month for fans of Korean dramas on Netflix.

The latter series, Run On, debuted last week around the world and already has countless fans falling in love with its two main characters.

However, what date and time will Run On episode 3 release on the streaming platform?

Run On episode 3: Release date

At the time of writing, Run On episode 3 will release on Netflix on Wednesday, December 23rd or Thursday, December 24th based on your international location.

Run On episode 3: PST

  • Run On episode 3 is expected to release on Netflix at 6 AM PST on Wednesday, December 23rd, 2020.

Run On episode 3: CST

Run On episode 3 is expected to release on Netflix at 8 AM CST on Wednesday, December 23rd, 2020.

Run On episode 3: EST

Run On episode 3 is expected to premiere on Netflix at 9 AM EST on Wednesday, December 23rd, 2020.

Run On episode 3: GMT

Run On episode 3 is expected to release on Netflix at 2 PM GMT on Wednesday, December 23rd, 2020.

Run On episode 3: CET

Run On episode 3 is expected to premiere on Netflix at 3 PM CET on Wednesday, December 23rd, 2020.

Run On episode 3: JST

Run On episode 3 is expected to release on Netflix at 11 PM JST on Wednesday, December 23rd, 2020.

Run On episode 3: ACDT

Run On episode 3 is expected to release on Netflix at 12: 30 AM ACDT on Thursday, December 24th, 2020.

NOTE: Described times have not been confirmed by Netflix and are subject to change depending on the national premiere in South Korea at 9 PM local time.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Attack on Titan S4 episode 11 release date and times: International premiere revealed