Need a breakdown for the release date for One Piece chapter 998? Check out our full rundown for international audiences and potential spoilers here!

One Piece remains one of the most successful, followed and longest-running manga series in the world, but fans remain as impatient as they have ever been.

We are just a few weeks away from the historic 1000th chapter, which should be the final chapter of 2020 if there is not another break.

Here is a full breakdown of the release date and time for chapter 998, as well as a brief look at the spoilers that have begun to surface online.

One Piece chapter 998: Release date

  • At the time of writing, One Piece chapter 998 is scheduled to release on Sunday, December 13th, 2020.

This according to the official chapter release schedule provided on the Shonen Jump section of Viz Media.

One Piece chapter 998: Release time

We are expecting One Piece chapter 998 to be released at midnight JST.

If this release date remains correct, then we can expect the English translation will be at the following times for international audiences:

  • Pacific Time: 9 AM on Sunday, December 13th
  • Central Time: 11 AM on Sunday, December 13th
  • Eastern Time: Noon on Sunday, December 13th
  • British Time: 5 PM on Sunday, December 13th

We will update this article if the described release date for One Piece chapter 998 is altered.

One Piece chapter 998: Spoilers

If would like a breakdown of the leaked spoilers for One Piece chapter 998, click the link here.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, What happened to JackSepticEye? YouTuber announces internet return