Part 3 of Pokémon Journeys is set to premiere this week on Netflix, but what time will the new episodes release around the world?

Pokémon is widely considered as the highest-grossing media franchise of all time, making more than $100 billion since its inception in the late-1990’s.

This year, 23-years after the franchise was founded, history was made when The Pokémon Company teamed up with Netflix to showcase their latest series, Journeys.

The series was split into four parts, with the first two debuting in June and September. Part 3 of Pokémon Journeys is set to be released this week around the world on Netflix, but what time will the new episodes premiere in your region?

Pokémon Journeys Part 3: Release date

The third part of Pokémon Journeys will be made available for streaming on Friday, December 4th, 2020.

The final part of the Pokémon Journeys animated series will likely premiere in early-2021 on Netflix, you can read more on the potential release schedule here.

Pokémon Journeys Part 3: Pacific Time

  • Pokémon Journeys Part 3 will be released on Netflix at midnight PST on Friday, December 4th, 2020.

Part 3 on Netflix: Central Time

Pokémon Journeys Part 3 will premiere on Netflix at 2 AM CST on Friday, December 4th, 2020.

Pokémon Journeys Part 3: Eastern Time

Pokémon Journeys Part 3 will be released on Netflix at 3 AM EST on Friday, December 4th, 2020.

Pokémon Journeys Part 3: British Time

Pokémon Journeys Part 3 will be released on Netflix at 8 AM GMT on Friday, December 4th, 2020.

Part 3 on Netflix: European Time

Pokémon Journeys Part 3 will premiere on Netflix at 9 AM CET on Friday, December 4th, 2020.

Pokémon Journeys Part 3: India Time

Pokémon Journeys Part 3 will be released on Netflix at 1:30 PM IST on Friday, December 4th, 2020.

Part 3 on Netflix: Korea Time

Pokémon Journeys Part 3 will premiere on Netflix at 5 PM KST on Friday, December 4th, 2020.

Pokémon Journeys Part 3: Australia Time

Pokémon Journeys Part 3 will be released on Netflix at 6:30 PM ACDT on Friday, December 4th, 2020.

NOTE: Described times have not been officially confirmed and are based on the typical release schedule for Netflix, per Netflix HQ in San Francisco.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Who is Mindstorm from The Boys Season 3 and what are his powers?