Need a rundown for the release date, time and leaked spoilers for Solo Leveling chapter 128? We breakdown the international premiere for fans around the world.

There are very few manga, manhwa, webtoon or even traditional graphic novels that experience a similar level of hype and expectation than Solo Leveling.

After last weekโ€™s incredible chapter, many fans were disappointed to hear that chapter 128 had been delayed.

So, what date do we expect Solo Leveling chapter 128 to release around the world and what spoilers have started circulating social media?

Solo Leveling chapter 128 release dateโ€ฆ

  • Solo Leveling chapter 128 is expected to release on Wednesday, November 25th, 2020.

It was reported that the Solo Leveling author missed the deadlines last week, which has forced the series to delay the upcoming chapter.

Chapter 128 was then reported as dropping on Thursday, November 26th, but we will update this article if more information is revealed.

Solo Leveling chapter 128 release timeโ€ฆ

At the time of writing, Solo Leveling chapter 128 is expected to release at midnight (Korea Standard Time).

If this time remains correct, fans can expect the English translations to be available at the following times for international audiences.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9 AM on Wednesday, November 25th
  • Central Daylight Time: 11 AM on Wednesday, November 25th
  • Eastern Daylight Time: Noon on Wednesday, November 25th
  • British Summer Time: 5 PM on Wednesday, November 25th

The English translations of chapter 128 may be released anytime between an hour before and one hour after the described times, we will update this page with more accurate information if confirmed.

Solo Leveling chapter 128 spoilersโ€ฆ

SPOILER WARNING: Do not read on unless you wish to know potential spoilers for chapter 128.

  • Jin-Woo thinks carefully about the Angelโ€™s identity, but asks โ€˜Who Am I?โ€™
  • Woo Jin-Cheol is at the gate and is planning on calling the guild for help, Jong-In and Hae-In are the ones who could lend aid.
  • The Angel, instead of telling Jin-Woo who he is, decides to show him everything.
  • Jin-Woo experiences flashbacks/hallucinations from his past, his status as a weak hunter before his transformation.
  • A message pops up โ€˜Will you consent to the playback?โ€™
  • Jin-Woo slowly says โ€˜yesโ€™ and is shrouded in darkness as another message pops up saying that his data has been uploaded.

As always, donโ€™t take leaked spoilers as gospel and read chapters through official sources.

By Tom Llewellyn โ€“ [email protected]

In other news, Tana Mongeau responds to Claudia Conway's leaked picture- Here's what she said