Although its delay was disappointing for many of the community, the Shadowlands expansion for World of Warcraft is finally on the horizon with a new cinematic trailer to hype its arrival. Some people are asking what time does the World of Warcraft Shadowlands expansion come out, and here you’ll find the release time plus all you need to know about its price.

There are plenty of new features in the World of Warcraft expansion that you should be excited about, and these include a new starting zone, fresh cosmetic choices, and a new dungeon named Torghast, Tower of the Damned.

While there’s plenty more reasons to be excited, below you’ll find the release time for when Shadowlands will come out, and you’ll also find its price.

How much does World of Warcraft Shadowlands cost?

The price and cost for the Base Edition of World of Warcraft Shadowlands is £34.99.

However, there’s a Heroic Edition with a price of £49.99, and  there’s also an Epic Edition which costs £69.99 for World of Warcraft Shadowlands.

The Base Edition simply provides the expansion, meanwhile the Heroic and Epic editions come with bonuses:

Blizzard’s Heroic Edition boasts the following extras:

  • Shadowlands-level character boost
  • Ensorcelled Everwrym flying mount
  • Vestments of the Eternal Traveller transmog set quest

The Epic Edition is the most expensive, and it comes with all of the above plus everything listed below:

  • Wraithchill cosmetic weapon effect
  • Eternal Traveller’s Hearthstone
  • 30 days of game time
  • Anime Wrymling pet

Blizzard’s fine print says that owners of the Base Edition will be able to begin the Vestments of the Eternal Traveller quest by seeking out another player who owns either the Heroic or Epic Edition.

What time does World of Warcraft Shadowlands come out?

The release time for when World of Warcraft Shadowlands will come out is 15:00 PT on November 23rd.

World of Warcraft Shadowlands will also come out at the release time of 18:00 ET and 23:00 GMT on the same day, as well as 00:00 CET on November 24th.

All of the above hours come courtesy of Blizzard’s launch map.

You can find out everything else you need to know about World of Warcraft Shadowlands on the Blizzard store.