Start-Up is Netflix’s latest hit Korean drama, but what date and time do we expect episode 12 to release around the world on the streaming platform?

Between Do Do Sol Sol La La Sol, Private Lives and Start-Up, there are some fantastic Korean dramas to look forward every week on Netflix.

The latter series, Start-Up, is a story of young entrepreneurs competing for both success and love in the cutthroat world that is South Korea’s tech industry.

In this article, we breakdown the release date and time for Start-Up episode 12 for international audiences on Netflix.

Start-Up episode 12: Release date

Start-Up episode 12 is scheduled to release on Netflix Sunday, November 22nd or Monday, November 23rd depending on your location.

Start-Up episode 12: Pacific Time

  • Start-Up episode 12 is expected to release on Netflix at 7 AM Pacific Time on Sunday, November 22nd.

Episode 12 premiere: Central Time

Start-Up episode 12 is expected to release on Netflix at 9 AM Central Time on Sunday, November 22nd.

Start-Up episode 12: Eastern Time

Start-Up episode 12 is expected to release on Netflix at 10 AM Eastern Time on Sunday, November 22nd.

Start-Up episode 12: British Time

Start-Up episode 12 is expected to release on Netflix at 3 PM British Time on Sunday, November 22nd.

Episode 12 premiere: European Time

Start-Up episode 12 is expected to release on Netflix at 4 PM Central European Time on Sunday, November 22nd.

Episode 12 premiere: Japan Time

Start-Up episode 12 is expected to release on Netflix at 11 PM Japan Time on Sunday, November 22nd.

Start-Up episode 12: Australia Time

Start-Up episode 12 is expected to release on Netflix at 12:30 AM Australia Central Time on Monday, November 23rd.

NOTE: The described times are based on the release time from previous episodes and are subject to change depending on the premiere on national networks in South Korea.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Doyoung drama explained: K-pop singer lands lead role in new series