The next chapter of the Attack on Titan manga is just around the corner, but what time should fans expect chapter 134 to release online?

There are very few media franchises in the entire world that are bigger (figuratively and literally) than Attack on Titan.

Whilst the hype train for season 4 of the hit anime continues to barrel ahead towards its December premiere, the ongoing manga series is also experiencing incredible success with fans around the world.

The latest instalment of the Attack on Titan online series, chapter 134 is scheduled to come out this week, but what date and time will it release in your region?

Attack on Titan chapter 134 release date…

  • Attack on Titan chapter 134 is scheduled to release on Monday, November 9th, 2020, in Japan.

This according to the official Attack on Titan Wiki page on Twitter, which you should definitely go and follow.

Shingeki no Kyojin 134 release time…

We are expecting Attack on Titan chapter 134 to release at midnight JST on Monday, November 9th.

If this time remains correct, the translated chapter 134 will release at the following times for international audiences:

  • Pacific Time (US): 8 AM on Sunday
  • Central Time (US): 10 AM on Sunday
  • Eastern Time (US): 11 AM on Sunday
  • British Time (BST): 4 PM on Sunday
  • Berlin Time: 5 PM
  • Australia Time (Central): 12:30 AM

NOTE: These times are subject to change based on the release of chapter 134 in Japan.

Attack on Titan chapter 134 spoilers…

SPOILER WARNING: Do not read on unless you wish to know potential spoilers for chapter 134.

  • The title of the chapter ‘In the Depths of Despair’.
  • Colossals are rampaging throughout the world, people are being crushed or jumping off the cliffs to try and escape them.
  • The Beast Giant catches cannonballs aimed towards Eren and throws them back at the airships, shooting them down in the process.
  • Karina feels regret about how she was with Reiner.
  • The team jump from one of the last airships to go to Eren, Reiner becomes the armoured titan and heads towards Zeke.
  • Armin says that he will once again ask Eren about him being free after he pulls him out.

As always, take potential spoilers with a pinch of salt and read chapters through official sources.

In other news, Khloe Kardashian responds to unedited picture which leaked on online forums