Solo Leveling 125 has only just been made available online, but fans are already wondering what date chapter 126 will release in their region.

There are very few manga, manhwa, webtoon or even traditional graphic novels that experience a similar level of hype and expectation than Solo Leveling.

Last weeks chapter was incredible and ended with more questions than answers, so fans are understandably extremely excited for the upcoming 126th instalment of Solo Leveling.

So, what date do we expect Solo Leveling chapter 126 to release around the world and what spoilers have started circulating social media?

Solo Leveling chapter 126 release date…

  • Solo Leveling chapter 126 is expected to release on Wednesday, November 4th, 2020.

NOTE: This date has not been officially confirmed, but is the expected released date considering the lack of information to suggest 126 will deviate from the typical schedule.

Solo Leveling chapter 126 release time…

At the time of writing, Solo Leveling chapter 126 is expected to release at midnight (Korea Standard Time).

If this time remains correct, fans can expect the English translations to be available at the following times for international audiences.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9 AM on Wednesday, November 4th
  • Central Daylight Time: 11 AM on Wednesday, November 4th
  • Eastern Daylight Time: Noon on Wednesday, November 4th
  • British Summer Time: 5 PM on Wednesday, November 4th

The English translations of chapter 126 may be released anytime between an hour before and one hour after the described times, we will update this page with more accurate information if it is confirmed.

Solo Leveling chapter 126 spoilers…

At the time of writing, no spoilers for Solo Leveling chapter 126 have surfaced online.

We expect the first potential spoilers to start circulating social media by Tuesday next week when the raw scans are released, so keep checking back in.

In other news, Is Liv Morgan dating Bo Dallas? Relationship of WWE royalty explored