While Amnesia A Machine for Pigs is currently available on the Epic Games store for free, the long-awaited sequel to Dark Descent from the original creators, Frictional Games, is finally on the horizon. Some people are asking what time does Amnesia Rebirth come out, and here you’ll find its release time for PS4 and Steam.

With 17-minutes of gameplay footage to watch, Amnesia Rebirth is an experience of terror that takes place in the desert of Algeria. As Tasi Trianon, your quest is to struggle your way through a desolate landscape while dealing with struggles of hope, fear, and bitter regrets.

If you’re a fan of the series that was made famous by YouTubers such as PewDiePie and are looking forward to Frictional Games’ return to the helm, below you’ll discover the release time for when the game will come out.

What is the release time for Amnesia Rebirth?

The release time for Amnesia Rebirth on PS4 should be 00:00 local time on October 20th.

Meanwhile, for Steam and the Epic Games store on PC, the release time for Amnesia Rebirth should be 08:00 PDT, 11:00 EST, and 16:00 BST.

The above launch hours were confirmed by Frictional Games over on Twitter and you should be able to preload the horror experience right now.

As for how much it costs, PS Plus subscribers on PS4 have until its release time to buy the game for £21.59 as opposed to its regular price of £23.99.

In regard to PC, the game is temporarily listed on the Epic Games store at £21.41 with a normal price of £23.79.

In other news, Assassin's Creed Valhalla references Arthur Fist Meme - and we love it!