Red Dead News on Twitter have provided estimated release times for the Red Dead Redemption 2 Online July 28th update.

It’s estimated that the Red Dead Online July 28th update will release at a time between 10:00 and 14:00 BST, which would be between 02:00 and 06:00 PT, 05:00 and 09:00 ET.

Original story:

For those who are terrified of the Joker, Pennywise, and – the creepiest of all – Ronald McDonald, Red Dead Online has a been a nightmare thanks to the invasion of clowns. People have been dressing up as clowns to protest Rockstar’s lack of significant updates for the online component of Red Dead Redemption 2, and it appears as though Rockstar are afraid of clowns as well as an update is now being delivered on July 28th. Here you’ll discover the release time for the new Frontier Pursuit.

As indicated by everyone on Twitter posting the same “it’s been 84 years” meme from Titantic, Red Dead Online fans have had to wait a long time for a new update. To be specific, the last significant patch was the Moonshiners release and this came out back in December of last year.

But, with a “massive new” patch coming out on July 28th, there’s lots for fans to now be excited about and here you’ll discover the probable release time.

Red Dead Online summer update

The summer update for Red Dead Online comes out tomorrow.

This summer update for Red Dead Redemption 2’s online component will be the newest significant patch since Moonshiners last year.

As for what cowboys, cowgirls, and all ye troublemakers can expect, Rockstar have shared that there will a be a “new Frontier Pursuit which will introduce players to the secrets of naturalism as part of an all-new Role”.

In addition, the release will also come with a fresh Outlaw Pass, coupled with dozens of community-requested features and fixes.

What is the Red Dead Online update time for July 28th?

The Red Dead Online update time for July 28th could be 10:00 BST.

If this happens to be the case, then the Red Dead Online summer update release time on July 28th will also be 02:00 PT and 05:00 ET.

This isn’t official as Rockstar haven’t shared any hours, but it’s an assumption based on Rockstar’s past trajectory.

Either way, the update comes out tomorrow so here’s hoping it satisfies the community who have been spreading nightmares as clowns.

In other news, PS Plus: What are the free PS4 games for August 2020? Predictions and announcement date!