Liverpool starting XI: Alisson; Alexander-Arnold, Gomez, Van Dijk, Robertson; Fabinho, Henderson, Wijnaldum; Salah, Mane, Firmino.

Liverpool substitutes: Adrian, Lovren, Keita, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Minamino, Origi, Jones, Elliott, Williams.

Crystal Palace starting XI: Hennessey; Ward, Cahill, Sakho, Van Aanholt; McArthur, McCarthy, Kouyaté; Townsend, Zaha, Ayew.

Crystal Palace substitutes: Henderson, Dann, Mitchell, Tavares, Riedewald, Milivojevic, Meyer, Pierrick.

Liverpool go with Alisson between the sticks, whilst Joe Gomez and Andrew Robertson come into the back four in place of Joel Matip and James Milner.

Trent Alexander-Arnold and Virgil van Dijk make up the rest of the back four, with Fabinho, Jordan Henderson and Gini Wijnaldum ahead of them.

Mohamed Salah returns on the right, joining Roberto Firmino and Sadio Mane in the Liverpool attack tonight.

Naby Keita drops to the bench, alongside Adrian, Dejan Lovren, Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain, Takumi Minamino, Divock Origi, Curtis Jones, Harvey Elliott and Neco Williams.

Meanwhile, Palace start with Wayne Hennessey in goal, with Joel Ward, Gary Cahill, Mamadou Sakho and Patrick van Aanholt in the back four.

James McArthur, James McCarthy and Cheikhou Kouyate start in midfield, whilst Wilfried Zaha and Andros Townsend will support Jordan Ayew up top.

Luka Milivojevic is on the bench, alongside Stephen Henderson, Scott Dann, Tyrick Mitchell, Nikola Tavares, Jairo Riedewald, Max Meyer and Brandon Pierrick.

In other news, Palace player comments on what he noticed Mourinho doing on touchline yesterday