Everything you must know about the expected update time for Call Of Duty Modern Warfare Season 2 on PS4, Xbox One and PC.

Call Of Duty Modern Warfare Season 1 is coming to an end. With the arrival of the second season on the horizon, a trailer has been leaked showcasing the return of the popular Modern Warfare 2 map Rust. This is very exciting for long-time fans of the never-ending multiplayer series, and in this article you’ll discover the expected update time for when Season 2 PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC.

Before Season 2 of Call Of Duty Modern Warfare commences, you should know that you still have double XP bonuses to take advantage of. This promo will end just before the second season starts, so you only have a few hours remaining.

Now, with that out of the way, below you’ll find the update time for Call Of Duty Modern Warfare Season 2.

What is the update time for Call Of Duty Modern Warfare Season 2?

The expected update time for Call Of Duty Modern Warfare Season 2 on PS4, Xbox One and PC is 18:00 GMT on February 11th.

As for elsewhere, the update time for the second season of Call Of Duty Modern Warfare is expected to be 10:00 PST and 13:00 EST.

Neither of these times have been announced by either Activision or Infinity Ward, but they’re the best estimations thanks to previous launches.

While the above times are highly likely but unconfirmed, what is concrete is that the double XP bonus promo ends on the same day at 09:00 PST, 12:00 EST and 17:00 GMT.

Call Of Duty Modern Warfare season 2 Rust map

A Call Of Duty Modern Warfare Season 2 trailer showcasing the return of the Modern Warfare 2 map Rust had been leaked yesterday via Charlie Intel.

This trailer was then officially released afterwards by Activision themselves.

In addition to Rust, other maps revealed in the formerly leaked trailer also include Atlas Superstore, Bazaar, and Zhokov Boneyard.

Metro reports that Bazaar is a 2 vs. 2 Gunfight map and that Zhokov Boneyard is a Ground War map.

As well as these new maps, Dexerto reports that Call Of Duty Modern Warfare Season 2 will include more than 80 different items comprising of skins and weapon blueprints.

Call Of Duty Modern Warfare Season 2 Battle Royale

It’s unconfirmed whether the previously leaked Battle Royale mode will make its debut in Call Of Duty Modern Warfare via Season 2.

With that being said, right now the odds are slim thanks to Battle Royale not being a highlighted feature in the leaked Call Of Duty Modern Warfare Season 2 trailer which showcased Rust and other maps.

In other news, SnowRunner June 9 update: New ‘Rift’ map on Taymyr – Vehicles, mission and upgrades locations!