A simple guide for how to vote for the FIFA 20 Team Of The Year (TOTY) to get an exclusive FUT Club kit.

FIFA 20 has been out since September and the game has pretty much been the same as every past iteration on PS4 and Xbox One; Ultimate Team has been the money-maker while Career Mode continues to be a shallow disappointment. For those seeking a Tuxedo kit for their FUT Club, you can now vote for the Team Of The Year (TOTY) to be rewarded with such garments.

The FIFA 20 Team Of The Year has been announced and it includes a bunch of superstars such as Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo, as well as players who are treated like demi-gods despite being wastes of potential such as Neymar.

If you’re interested in earning a unique Ultimate Team club kit, below you can find out how to vote for the FIFA 20 Team Of The Year.

How do you vote for the FIFA 20 Team Of The Year?

You vote for the FIFA 20 Team Of The Year (TOTY) by visiting the game’s official website and logging into your account.

Once you’ve done that, you then need to vote for the FIFA 20 Team Of The Year by dragging Ultimate Team cards into the starting XI positions.

The formation is 4-3-3 meaning Liverpool fans should be very familiar and happy.

Per EA themselves, this is the first time players can actually vote for the FIFA Team Of The Tear. Based on the highest amount of votes for goalkeepers, defenders, midfielders and attackers, the final Team Of The Year will be revealed in January.

After the Team Of The Year is announced, special TOTY Player Items will be released in FUT Packs for a limited amount of time.

EA will also reward you with an exclusive Team Of The Year Tuxedo Kit for your FUT Club.

FIFA 20 Team Of The Year shortlist

There are 55 players included in the FIFA 20 Team Of The Year shortlist and you can find the full list of nominees down below:


  • Alisson – Liverpool

  • Ederson – Manchester City

  • Jan Oblak – Atlético de Madrid

  • André Onana – Ajax

  • Marc-André ter Stegen – FC Barcelona


  • Jordi Alba – FC Barcelona

  • Trent Alexander-Arnold – Liverpool

  • Leonardo Bonucci – Piemonte Calcio

  • José María Giménez – Atlético de Madrid

  • Mats Hummels – Borussia Dortmund

  • Joshua Kimmich – Bayern München

  • Kalidou Koulibaly – Napoli

  • Aymeric Laporte – Manchester City

  • Matthijs de Ligt – Piemonte Calcio

  • Marquinhos – Paris Saint-Germain

  • Sergio Ramos – Real Madrid

  • Andrew Robertson – Liverpool

  • Alex Sandro – Piemonte Calcio

  • Thiago Silva – Paris Saint-Germain

  • Milan Škriniar – Inter Milan

  • Nicolás Tagliafico – Ajax

  • Virgil van Dijk – Liverpool

  • Jan Vertonghen – Tottenham Hotspur


  • Kevin De Bruyne – Manchester City

  • Paulo Dybala – Piemonte Calcio

  • Christian Eriksen – Tottenham Hotspur

  • Fabinho – Liverpool

  • Kai Havertz – Bayer 04 Leverkusen

  • Jordan Henderson – Liverpool

  • Frenkie de Jong – FC Barcelona

  • N’Golo Kanté – Chelsea

  • Luka Modric – Real Madrid

  • Marco Reus – Borussia Dortmund

  • Jadon Sancho – Borussia Dortmund

  • David Silva – Manchester City

  • Dušan Tadić – Ajax

  • Marco Verratti – Paris Saint-Germain

  • Georginio Wijnaldum – Liverpool

  • Hakim Ziyech – Ajax


FIFA 20 is available on PS4, Xbox One and PC.

In other news, Is TERA shutting down? Publisher En Masse Entertainment is closing