The Outer Worlds release time for PS4, Xbox One, Game Pass and PC

The Outer Worlds Release Time PS4, Xbox One, Game Pass And PC

Everything you must know about the release times for The Outer Worlds on PS4, Xbox One, Game Pass and PC.

The Outer Worlds is very nearly here and RPG fanatics around the globe can hardly wait especially following the news concerning a poor pricing model for Fallout 76 1st. Below you'll discover everything you need to know about the game's release times on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Game Pass and PC.

For those who are understandably upset about the bastardisation of Fallout by Bethesda, then The Outer Worlds is a godsend opportunity to experience a single-player RPG in the vein of the post-apocalyptic series once more.

Developed by the people responsible for arguably the best Fallout game in New Vegas, Obsidian Entertainment's The Outer Worlds has received hefty praise for being one of the best RPGs of the year as well as a "planet-sized helping of fun."

The Outer Worlds release time on PC and Game Pass

One of the best pieces of news this past month has been the revelation that The Outer Worlds is indeed a part of Xbox Game Pass.

This has been regarded as a major coup by Xbox subscribers and below you can find its release time as well as for the Epic Games Store (via Obsidian Entertainment Forums).

  • 16:00 PDT - 24/10/2020

  • 19:00 EDT - 24/10/2020

  • 20:00 BRT - 24/10/2020

  • 00:00 BST - 25/10/2020

  • 01:00 CEST - 25/10/2020

  • 01:00 SAST - 25/10/2020

  • 02:00 MSK - 25/10/2020

  • 07:00 SGT - 25/10/2020

  • 08:00 JST - 25/10/2020

  • 10:00 AEDT - 25/10/2020

  • 12:00 NZST - 25/10/2020

The Outer Worlds Release Time PC And Game Pass

The Outer Worlds release time on PS4 and Xbox One

You can pre-order The Outer Worlds from the PlayStation and Xbox Microsoft Stores right now to preload and play the game as soon as it launches.

It launches for PS4 and Xbox One on October 24th at 21:00 PDT, whereas for all other regions it releases on October 25th at midnight, local time.

The Outer Worlds Release Time PS4 And Xbox One

The game is said to arrive on Nintendo Switch as well as Sony and Microsoft's consoles, but a release date is a mystery as of writing.

Have something to tell us about this article?

Register for HITC Gaming Digest