E3 2019 Schedule – dates and times for Bethesda and Square Enix

Final Fantasy 7 Remake Cloud

The dates and times for Bethesda, Square Enix, and Microsoft's presentations at E3 2019.

E3 2019 is fast approaching, meaning it’s almost that time of the year where publishers will ask you to prematurely pre-order games based on misleading and false gameplay trailers and demos.

Cyberpunk 2077 and Dying Light 2 are a couple of the most exciting games ready to be shown off at the event, but this year’s showcase will sorely miss Sony’s always excellent announcements and gameplay exhibitions.

While Sony’s absence is disappointing, Square Enix has taken their time slot, leading to speculation that the Final Fantasy 7 remake and Avengers Project will both be present.

Presuming Final Fantasy 7, Avengers, and Batman: Arkham Crisis (maybe) are at E3 2019 with Cyberpunk 2077, then this year’s showcase could be the best in a very long time.

E3 2019 Schedule – dates and times for Bethesda, Microsoft, and Square Enix

The Avengers Project

E3 2019 starts on Tuesday, June 11, and it finishes on Friday, June 14. This is when the public is able to enter the show and play new games, but the publisher presentations take place on Sunday and Monday.

E3 2019 Schedule

Microsoft – Sunday, June 9 – 13:00 PT (21:00 UK Time)

Bethesda – Sunday, June 9 – 17: 30 PT (01:30 UK Time on Monday, June 10)

PC Gaming show – Monday, June 10 – 10:00 PT (18:00 UK Time)

Ubisoft – Monday, June 10 – 13:00 PT (21:00 UK Time)

Square Enix – Monday, June 10 – 18:00 PT (02:00 UK Time on Tuesday, June 11)

Nintendo hasn’t announced their E3 plans yet, and EA isn’t hosting a presentation.

Have something to tell us about this article?

Register for HITC Gaming Digest